Guest House Agnello, Ostuni
Guest House Agnello, Ostuni


4 ospiti

1 stanza

4 letti

1 bagno


4 ospiti

1 stanza

4 letti

1 bagno

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Guest House Agnello is an incredible restored typical Apulian old stone house in a beautiful, tranquil olive grove.

It is a magic place for people who admire the authentic, peace of nature, privacy.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 10€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 35€
Cauzione: 100€

Descrizione

Guest House Agnello is an incredible restored typical Apulian old stone house in a beautiful, tranquil olive grove.

It is a magic place for people who admire the authentic, peace of nature, privacy.

Lamia Agnello is an incredible restored typical Apulian old stone house in a beautiful, tranquil garden. It is a magic place for people who admire the authentic, peace of nature, privacy and small luxuries. Restructured with full respect of local and rural traditions, and decorated with typical rural furniture.

One airy bedroom with a wooden roof and a bedroom with 2 single beds or one big double on the wooden mezzanine with a sliding stair, kitchen which is well equipped with oven and Nespresso coffee machine, one bathroom. The house is surrounded by wide stone patio and fruit orchards like figs, cherry, apricots, almonds, lemon and pomegranate.

Set in 1 acre of olive orchard and woodland. There is a private outdoor dining area, a big veranda where you can sit in the shade and if you like to make your own pizza you can use the old restored authentic pizza oven.

Guests have a private house with access to the big garden, private outdoor dining and secure parking.

We live at the trullo on site and are available to give advice if required.


Outdoor Shower
Authentic old pizza oven
Nespresso coffee machine
Wireless internet
Private secure parking

You can have breakfast on request: € 8,- p/p

Guests will be made to feel welcome and be able to count on our availability for any need that may arise during your stay.

There is a supermarket nearby (15 minutes).
The house is only 6 kms from the white town Ostuni where there are many retailers, a weekly market (saturday), stores of typical products, banks, a post office etc.

The beach is only 14 km from the house.


Hiring a car is absolutely essential


International airports, Brindisi 35 minutes and Bari about 60 minutes away.

You'll stay in the countryside not far from Ostuni and Ceglie Messapica where everything is what you need: supermarkets, shops, restaurants and coffee bars, hospital etc. Ostuni is a vibrant city where many tourists in the summer months go because of the nightlife, concerts and festivals but also because of the beautiful "centro storico" and the beautiful location. Ceglie Messapica is certainly as beautiful as Ostuni but more quiet. This town is famous for the delicious food. Here you will find many Osteria's where you eat delicious meals with the famous Pugliese antipasti for a more than reasonable price. The distance to the beach is 14 km. You have the choice between trendy beaches with sun beds and cocktails or more hidden bays.

We also have a bed & breakfast in our trullo: https://www.airbnb.nl/rooms/11673177

and a Yurt: https://www.airbnb.nl/rooms/12580478


Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

Smoking is not allowed inside the house.
We created all with passion and care.
We ask for your respect.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Alcuni animali domestici vivono nella casa

Cancellazioni

Questo host utilizza Termini di cancellazione Rigidi

Effettua una cancellazione entro 30 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Se effettui una cancellazione nei 30 giorni prima del viaggio, otterrai un rimborso del 50% per i pernottamenti, mentre i costi verranno interamente rimborsati.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
Il soggiorno minimo per questo annuncio varia.
Aggiungi le date del tuo viaggio per vedere più dettagli.

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

6 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Federico
Luglio 2016
Pauline ci aspettava e ci ha aiutati a raggiungerla. La location corrispondeva perfettamente alla descrizione. Il luogo offriva molti angoli per rilassarsi ed era piacevole passare le ore più calde. Alla sera era possibile godersi la tranquillità della compagna cenando a lume di candela. La posizione consentiva piacevoli itinerari in bicicletta. Pauline si rendeva disponibile alle nostre richieste sempre con un bellissimo sorriso. Da ritornare

Profilo utente di Karin
Agosto 2016
Pauline has been a great host to us. We had a wonderful stay at her lovely house which is beautifully decorated and cosy. I highly recommend to stay her. You couldt ask for a better place to stay in Puglia! And dont forget the breakfast, its fantastic!

Profilo utente di Tony
Agosto 2016
Pauline is een enthousiaste gastvrouw die je met raad en daad bijstaat. Het is een kleine en gezellige ruimte om te slapen en te koken en dit hoeft niet groter te zijn daar men het merendeel van de tijd buiten leeft met al dat goede weer. Voor gezinnen met kleine kinderen, die zou ik persoonlijk wel beneden laten slapen daar boven op het verdiep, men met een gewone ladder naar boven moet en er geen balustrade staat tegen het naar beneden vallen. De buitenruimte en tuin zijn ruim en de stilte is er zeer ruim aanwezig voor degene die van rust en kalmte houden. Er zijn genoeg hangmatten, tafels en stoelen, hangzetels aanwezig zodat iedereen hier kan doen en laten wat ze willen buiten. Voor degene die de streek willen verkennen is het aan te raden van met de auto naar daar te gaan daar toeristische sites niet in de buurt liggen. Pauline is zelf al op vele plaatsen geweest en kan U veel vertellen over waar de supermarkt is, de beste stranden en noem maar op. We komen zeker nog eens terug als we de mogelijkheid hebben. Zeer genoten van onze 11 dagen vakantie bij Pauline in het originele huisje en zeker een aanrader voor iedereen. Pauline is toppie.

Profilo utente di Julie
Agosto 2016
We absolutely loved staying here! Our apartment in the ancient lamia was very comfortable and beautifully decorated. There's a wonderful atmosphere all around the premises and the hosts are very friendly. Couldn't recommend it more!

Profilo utente di Matthieu
Agosto 2016
Très bon séjour au logement de Pauline. Le lieu se prête au repos tout en étant très bien situé pour les commerces (15 min), la mer (30min) et pour découvrir la région. Très bon accueil...à recommander

Profilo utente di Lorna
Luglio 2016
Pauline couldn't have been more helpful. Making sure we didn't feel nervous about finding the property i.e. she would find us if we got lost. The little house was absolutely lovely and perfect for our stay. Pauline got the balance perfectly right between being there and giving us privacy. We loved the area and Pauline and her husband were unbelievably friendly and helpful, sharing their insights on the area and about buying and renovating. We will definitely be back - have never been so relaxed. Thank you!!

Questo host ha 30 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Roosendaal, Paesi Bassi · Membro dal Agosto 2013
Profilo utente di PaulinePauline è un Superhost.

Ik ben getrouwd en moeder van 2 nog studerende kinderen. Ik werk in een ziekenhuis in Nederland maar ben het liefst zoveel mogelijk in onze trullo in Italie. Ik houd van het Pugliese leven, de sfeer, het eten, de lieve mensen en natuurlijk van het heerlijke klimaat!

I'm a married woman and mother to two studying children. Back home in the Netherlands I'm working in a hospital but I'd take any given change to spend my time in our trullo in Italy. I'm loving the Pugliese lifestyle, especially because of the welcoming atmosphere, amazing food, kindly people and of course the nice weather!

Tasso di risposta: 91%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora