Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A spacious garden suite, deep into the nature, yet very close to the city.
The most beautiful part of West Vancouver, perfect location for public transport and outdoor activities.

L'alloggio

Your suite is on the ground floor attached to my house. It has a private ensuite bathroom, a queen size bed, a wall closet and a private entrance.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: Monolocale
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 17:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 17 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 35
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 17:00

- No guests, at anytime
- Shoes off


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte.
Dal 14 Agosto 2017 - 31 Ottobre 2017 il soggiorno minimo è di 2 notti.

66 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Elisabeth
Luglio 2017
Not lavish. Dirty cutlery/kitchen ware and hair all over the shower. Also no air conditioning so it was quite got. The location, ease of check in and wifi were good though.

Profilo utente di Nolan
Luglio 2017
Great stay

Profilo utente di Kyle
Luglio 2017
This is a great spot and really hard to beat for the money. Beautif house that appeared to have multiple people staying there. Easy access to the highway and very simple check in made this a convenient place to stay. Only shortcoming is that certain amenities are a little lacking (soap, iron, etc). Certainly a can't miss place.

Profilo utente di Paul
Luglio 2017
Clean. White linens are nice. Sparse furnishing. Bit remote. Must use cab as hills too steep to bike home. Good to just crash.

Profilo utente di Danica
Luglio 2017
The other guests next door were very noisy all night. At one point they had trouble getting through the door and came knocking and flashing lights through our windows at 2 am. Also no ac made it very hard to sleep.

Profilo utente di Andrew
Luglio 2017
I liked that the house was private, but.... it needed a good clean. It was oddly furnished. I Decided to open the door with a post it note that said 'leak', there was a funny smell that I didn't trust. Dishwasher fell out of housing when I opened it and there was old serial on top of it. Shower head made the water come out like a garden hose. Even though it was a warm night the floor heating was on all night so had to leave the front door open. One of the window locks were lying on the floor. Old fridge was turning on all the time because it was too hot inside. Cobwebs outside didn't give the best first impression. Didn't hear from the host till quite late. I can't say I enjoyed my stay all that much.

Profilo utente di Denis
Luglio 2017
Great time

Questo host ha 2643 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
North Vancouver, CanadaMembro dal Febbraio 2015
Profilo utente di SiavashSiavash è un Superhost.

Well, if you're that bored you came to this page I'll give you a little information about myself. Try to stay awake now!

I dedicated years at the university pursuing a career in healthcare. In parallel to my academic studies, I also attended culinary school and worked in many restaurants. I have until next year to decide which path I desire more.

I spend most of my spare time with my girlfriend, friends and family. I travel often, exercise rigorously and play multiple sports. I volunteer as a ski patrol and a snowboard instructor, play and listen to music, and do recreational flying.

More than anything in life I value social relationships, whether with friends, family, relatives or romantic partners.

If you come to Vancouver and I don't get the opportunity to host you, make sure you still contact me. I would be glad to meet and greet you, show you my amazing city and introduce you to a few friends - I have a diverse group of.

Lastly, if you won't be visiting Vancouver soon but have read this far, drop me an line and say hello! We may cross paths elsewhere :)

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili