Lovely gardensPatio
Areti Studio
Ospitato da Sofronios
Sofronios è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Areti Studio è un grazioso appartamento con 1 camera da letto, situato a Agnos, 350 dal mare sull'isola di Corfù, tra Karousades e Roda. La proprietà può ospitare 2 persone che possono godere di viste sul paese e una splendida piscina in comune. Areti Studio è dotato di aria condizionata.
translated by Google

Areti Studio is a lovely 1 bedroom apartment, located in Agnos, 350 from the sea on the North of Corfu Island between Karousades and Roda. The property can accommodate 2 persons who can enjoy country views and a beautiful shared pool. Areti Studio is air-conditioned.


Servizi
Internet
Cucina
Internet wireless

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 13:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

Cancellazioni

13 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Alice
Agosto 2016
Vacanza molto rilassante! La casa è in una posizione molto tranquilla a metà strada tra i due principali paesini della costa. Il giardino è curatissimo, con molti alberi da frutto da cui la proprietaria coglieva ogni giorno qualcosa per gli ospiti. Al nostro arrivo abbiamo addirittura trovato il frigo fornito con acqua e bibite. Anche la piscina è molto carina e anche se l'abbiamo sfruttata poco è stato comunque un benefit che ha aggiunto punti al nostro soggiorno.
Profilo utente di Sofronios
Risposta di Sofronios:
Dear Alice, Good afternoon from Eos. Thank you for your review and for choosing our property to stay on your recent holiday in Corfu. It is also greatly appreciated that you have found the time to report your experiences. I'm happy to know that you have enjoyed it at the most and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in one of the properties we are looking after, in the near future. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kind regards The Eos Team
Agosto 2016

Profilo utente di Filippo
Luglio 2017
No water in the morning (sometimes), Wi-Fi no existing, no iron and hairdryer didn't work well. A very good place with a cool swimming pool, calm and close to the sea and to Sidari. The host was apparently available but he didn't answer to our request and needs. (Areti Studio)
Profilo utente di Sofronios
Risposta di Sofronios:
Dear Filippo, Good afternoon from Eos. I appreciate your feedback about our property and thanks very much for your time to review. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can and I feel sorry to hear of issues that couldn't be resolved, as water cuts and Wi Fi's integrity, which were entirely beyond our control. (Hope you had seen municipality's and telephone company's works performed in the area during your stay). I was also troubled to hear that you experienced difficulties with the ironing facilities and I am sad to hear of this so late, as we had asked you three times whilst in resort if everything was fine and never got an answer back, which would had helped us to correct it. Apologies ! If you're travelling to our area another time, do not hesitate to contact us and I am sure we will find you again the best solution for your needs. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Travel Team
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Marco
Luglio 2016
The house was exactly as described. The pool is amazing! Garden is really well cared! The apartment was cosy and comfortable! We enjoyed our stay and we loved Corfù.
Profilo utente di Sofronios
Risposta di Sofronios:
Dear Marco, Hello from Eos. Many thanks for your holiday feedback. I am delighted that your stay with us was enjoyable. The whole Eos Team works hard to ensure that your holiday is a success, so it is always nice to hear positive feedback from our clients - it makes all the effort worthwhile. The maintenance issues that you have kindly highlighted concerning bathroom's drains have been forwarded to the owner and we will check that these are rectified. We are really sorry having not heard of it earlier as we could had asked to be fixed whilst you were in resort. Apologies! In any case, we thank you for bringing the above to our attention and we look forward to welcoming you back another time. With kindest regards The Eos Team.
Luglio 2016

Profilo utente di Anita
Settembre 2017
We really enjoy our stay in Agnos. The poll in front of the house is really nice. Beach is close, it is about 5min walk. The house is near Roda but you have to take a bus if you want to get there, we got a car.
Profilo utente di Sofronios
Risposta di Sofronios:
Dear Anita, Hello from Eos. I appreciate your positive feedback about our property and thanks very much for your time to review. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're travelling to our area another time, do not hesitate to contact us and we are sure we will find you again the best solution for your needs. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. Kindest regards The Eos Team
Settembre 2017

Profilo utente di Benoit
Settembre 2017
Magnifique endroit ! Vous êtes dans un cadre verdoyant avec piscine pour seulement 3 appartements. A deux pas de la mer et de quelques petits restaurants locaux de qualité. Super accueil et très bien suivi par le gérant, qui met tout en place et qui est à votre disposition. Super et encore merci !
Profilo utente di Sofronios
Risposta di Sofronios:
Dear Benoit, Good afternoon from Eos. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with one of the properties that Eos Travel is looking after. I am very pleased to hear that your stay was pleasant and stress free. Looking forward to seeing you again soon, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Team
Settembre 2017

Profilo utente di Emily
Agosto 2017
Great little find. Good value for money - apartment had everything we needed. Loved the BBQ and ate at the apartment a lot. The pool was beautiful and we often had it to ourselves. Town is very close nearby with some cute seafront bars. We hired a car and I recommend this for exploring the different beaches.
Profilo utente di Sofronios
Risposta di Sofronios:
Dear Emily, Good morning from Eos. I appreciate your positive feedback about our property and thanks very much for your time to review. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can and I'm sure my colleagues had also enjoyed catering to your needs, as much as you enjoyed your stay. If you're travelling to our area another time, do not hesitate to contact us and we are sure we will find you again the best solution for your preferences. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kindest regards. The Eos Team
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Manon
Giugno 2017
The flat was small but functional and the terrace was very pleasant. The best point was the pool ! You can go quickly to a little beach near the house by foot. However, the walls are very thin so we heard the other tenants. We had a good time in this flat and we recommand it for your next holidays.
Profilo utente di Sofronios
Risposta di Sofronios:
Dear Manon, Good afternoon from Eos. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Areti Studio! I hope your next holiday is just around the corner and you won’t hesitate to contact us for assisting in making it again one to remember. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kind regards The Eos Team
Giugno 2017

Questo host ha 512 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Peloponnisos Dytiki Ellada ke Ionio, GreciaMembro dal Giugno 2014
Profilo utente di Sofronios
Villa Manager and Tour Operator Eos Travel
Lingue: Deutsch, English, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Dettagli dell'azienda
Nome dell'azienda: ΣΩΦΡΟΝΙΟΣ ΣΠΛΑΓΚΟΥΝΙΑΣ, EOS TRAVEL

Il quartiere

Annunci simili