Lovely gardensPatio
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Areti Studio is a lovely 1 bedroom apartment, located in Agnos, 350 from the sea on the North of Corfu Island between Karousades and Roda. The property can accommodate 2 persons who can enjoy country views and a beautiful shared pool. Areti Studio is air-conditioned.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo

Descrizione

Areti Studio is a lovely 1 bedroom apartment, located in Agnos, 350 from the sea on the North of Corfu Island between Karousades and Roda. The property can accommodate 2 persons who can enjoy country views and a beautiful shared pool. Areti Studio is air-conditioned.


Cancellazioni

Super Rigidi 30

Cancella fino a 30 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

7 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Alice
Agosto 2016
Vacanza molto rilassante! La casa è in una posizione molto tranquilla a metà strada tra i due principali paesini della costa. Il giardino è curatissimo, con molti alberi da frutto da cui la proprietaria coglieva ogni giorno qualcosa per gli ospiti. Al nostro arrivo abbiamo addirittura trovato il frigo fornito con acqua e bibite. Anche la piscina è molto carina e anche se l'abbiamo sfruttata poco è stato comunque un benefit che ha aggiunto punti al nostro soggiorno.
Profilo utente di Sofronios
Risposta di Sofronios:
Dear Alice, Good afternoon from Eos. Thank you for your review and for choosing our property to stay on your recent holiday in Corfu. It is also greatly appreciated that you have found the time to report your experiences. I'm happy to know that you have enjoyed it at the most and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in one of the properties we are looking after, in the near future. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kind regards The Eos Team
Agosto 2016

Profilo utente di Nadia
Settembre 2016
Uns wurde ein Taxi vom Flughafen zu der Unterkunft organisiert, jedoch war dies nicht gerade billig. Angekommen wurde uns unser Apartment gezeigt, wie gewisse Dinge funktionieren, etc. . Geführt wird das Haus von Costa und seiner Schwester, wessen Söhne ebenfalls oft da sind. Alle sind sehr nett und zuvorkommend gewesen. Besonders beeindruckend war der Garten, welcher super gepflegt ist und ganz viele tolle Früchte hat. Größtes Manko an der Unterkunft ist die Erreichbarkeit von Tavernen, Bars, Supermärkten, etc. . Ein Auto oder ein Roller ist auf jeden Fall nötig. Lässt sich aber auch durch Ausleihen von Rädern schaffen! Der Strand ist ebenfalls sehr schön. Wir waren sehr glücklich mit unserem Urlaub auf Korfu, in Agnos!
Profilo utente di Sofronios
Risposta di Sofronios:
Dear Nadia. Thank you for your review and for choosing our property to stay on your recent holiday in Corfu. It is also greatly appreciated that you have found the time to report your experiences. I'm happy to know that you have enjoyed it and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in one of the properties we are looking after, in the near future. Until then, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Team
Settembre 2016

Profilo utente di MonikaMonika è un Superhost.
Agosto 2016
The place is nice. Gorgeous garden!!! There are several flats and all were busy with quite some noisy neighbours. We did not really feel comfortable as it seems to have been a large group. Also we had difficulties communicating. I asked questions and called the host several times but no answer.

Profilo utente di MartinMartin è un Superhost.
Agosto 2016
We stayed for 4 nights at this very cosy place and wish now that we had stayed longer! You need a car to utilize the place (even though there are buses if you can manage the hassle). The pool is very nice but comes in shade at around 16-17 or so. Also worth noting is that the place is wrongly placed on the map. It is on the western side of the road, not eastern and about 50-100 meters closer to Angel beach. The wifi works but pretty much only on the patio. You should also have a lighter so you can light the mosquito repellents provided. The place seems to be managed by some company so the contact is not very personal or helpful, but Noona who lives on site is nice and helpful when she is around.
Profilo utente di Sofronios
Risposta di Sofronios:
Dear Martin, Good afternoon from Eos. Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at one of the properties we are looking after. We are so glad you found Areti Studio a good place to stay, and that you enjoyed it at the most. Unfortunately, it seems that we did not meet all your expectations, concerning Wi Fi, but kindly bear in mind that this matter is entirely depended of the quality of Greek telephone lines. Sorry to have missed out on this. Your feedback is very valuable to us, as we work to be better each and every day. We are pleased that you enjoyed so much of our establishment, and we would be honoured to have you return to our property in the future. Until then I wish you a wonderful time and all the best. With kindest regards The Eos Travel Team
Agosto 2016

Profilo utente di Marco
Luglio 2016
The house was exactly as described. The pool is amazing! Garden is really well cared! The apartment was cosy and comfortable! We enjoyed our stay and we loved Corfù.
Profilo utente di Sofronios
Risposta di Sofronios:
Dear Marco, Hello from Eos. Many thanks for your holiday feedback. I am delighted that your stay with us was enjoyable. The whole Eos Team works hard to ensure that your holiday is a success, so it is always nice to hear positive feedback from our clients - it makes all the effort worthwhile. The maintenance issues that you have kindly highlighted concerning bathroom's drains have been forwarded to the owner and we will check that these are rectified. We are really sorry having not heard of it earlier as we could had asked to be fixed whilst you were in resort. Apologies! In any case, we thank you for bringing the above to our attention and we look forward to welcoming you back another time. With kindest regards The Eos Team.
Luglio 2016

Profilo utente di Lza
Giugno 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Deena
Giugno 2016
SO BEAUTIFUL!!! Much larger than what it looks like in the photos. Gorgeous rooms. About 3-5 minute drive from Roda town so I would definitely keep in mind you will need a car or bike or scooter to get around from here. The team was very helpful yet did not bother me in any way. The only disappointment was that there was no wifi the entire duration of my stay even though it was advertised.
Profilo utente di Sofronios
Risposta di Sofronios:
Hello from Eos. Many thanks for your holiday feedback. I am delighted that your stay with us was enjoyable. The whole Eos Team works hard to ensure that your holiday is a success, so it is always nice to hear positive feedback from our clients - it makes all the effort worthwhile. I was troubled though to hear of your comments concerning the Wi Fi and I regret that this matter couldn’t be resolved on time, as this is something entirely depended on Greek Telephone Company’s arrangements. Internet doesn’t form part of our agreement with our customers. It is provided free of charge by the owner and respecting times’ and customers’ needs, quite often, the most we might try to restore a problem, it is not always possible for the reasons mentioned above. In any case, we ask sincere apologies again for your disappointment, but we thank you warmly for your kindness to report. Looking forward to welcoming you back in one of our properties, I wish you a wonderful time and all the best . With kindest regards The Eos Team.
Giugno 2016

Questo host ha 233 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Peloponnisos Dytiki Ellada ke Ionio, Grecia · Membro dal Giugno 2014
Profilo utente di Sofronios

Villa Manager and Tour Operator
Eos Travel

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.