Street view Bedroom 1 with queen bed faces escarpment and permanent temperate creek across the road.
Ocean views & stunning sunsets.
8 ospiti
3 camere da letto
7 letti
2 bagni
8 ospiti
3 camere da letto
7 letti
2 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 8 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

We welcome you to our home located in a quiet neighbourhood and short distance up the hill from Thirroul village. Our balcony has a nice view of the ocean and escarpment and is a great way to start your day or to relax in the afternoons.

L'alloggio

Our bright neat home, offers glorious views of the ocean and the rainforest escarpment. It has three rooms, living area kitchens and balcony/deck upstairs - with an additional extra living area and separate ensuite, toilet/laundry downstairs for teenage or in laws to share with you!

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to the house and garden. We have trampoline swings toys board games. Garage is unavailable.

Interazione con gli ospiti

On arrival and departure. Available by phone other times if needed.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Thirroul is a popular place for tourists. Nestled between the rainforest and the sea; bordered by the Royal National park to the north and the beauty of the great NSW coast to the South.


Servizi
Internet wireless
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 14 € / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 68 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Prezzo per il weekend 130 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

• Check-in time is 2PM.

• Check-in time is 2PM.

We warmly welcome you and hope you have a wonderful stay but do ask that you respect our home and leave it as you would like to find it. No smoking indoors please.


Please consider neighbours and keep
Noise to a minimum after 10pm.
No parties. No pets.
Maximum 8 overnight guests.
Please empty all bins, tidy kitchen, and place used linen in the laundry before departure.


Enjoy your stay!


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti.
Dal 17 Dicembre 2017 - 06 Gennaio 2018 il soggiorno minimo è di 7 notti.

8 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Liling
Gennaio 2017
We were very pleased with the home. It was a home away from home for us. It was neat and tidy and had everything we needed to feel comfortable, cook and relax. The location was a short drive to the beach. The garden, the deck, the sunflowers and fresh eggs from the chooks . Naomi was attentive to detail and made sure that we had everything we needed for a smooth check in and comfortable stay. Thanks Naomi, would certainly recommend your place.

Profilo utente di Kellie
Luglio 2016
Love the house very clean tidy. Clean linen and good quality. Georgous gift on arrival. Perfect for groupd needing single beds.

Profilo utente di Mary Rose
Aprile 2016
After initial difficulty in booking (a different, confirmed and fully paid ‘instant’ booking was cancelled by the host for medical reasons and notified directly to us but not cancelled formally with Airbnb) the booking with Naomi went smoothly and we were provided with everything to make our stay in her comfortable family home most enjoyable. Two large outdoor living areas were ideal for our extended and scattered family to meet up – one upstairs with ocean views and breezes and the one down near the BBQ. One of our adult daughters particularly enjoyed the separate sleeping area downstairs with its own bathroom, adjacent to the laundry opening directly to a drying area and equipped with an excellent washing machine. The absence of TV was a real bonus and contributed to more family communication than would otherwise occur. Local cafes and shops provided excellent coffee and lunches. In all a holiday stay that suited us perfectly and many thanks to Naomi and family for preparing and sharing their home with us.

Profilo utente di Brian
Aprile 2016
We had a very pleasant stay. The house was clean, well equipped and well located. Highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Jan
Marzo 2016
Naomi was a fantastic host and kept in contact right up to when we arrived and answered any queries we had during our stay. The house was comfortable and the balcony was our favorite spot. Very handy having two bathrooms, one upstairs and one down stairs. The area was very scenic and we all commented how lovely and quiet it was. The description given on this site was accurate.

Profilo utente di LaurenMarie
Gennaio 2016
Naomi was such an excellent host, she was very accomodating and as we were travelling interstate she made us all very at ease and made sure to help us out by telling us all about the area. The house is set up beautiful and has a relaxing vibe. I would highly recommend renting this house or any others Naomi may run.

Profilo utente di Janice
Gennaio 2016
Overall we loved our stay at Naomi's house. All 9 of us stayed at her house and enjoyed her home so much. So close to shops and beach and the hill top views were so nice to wake up to. We were all so sad to leave. We had told our other friends who got hotels for the weekend how homely we felt and they all wanted to join us haha. Thanks Naomi for allowing us to stay at your home. Would highly recommend it.

Nuovo Galles del Sud, AustraliaMembro dal Ottobre 2014
Profilo utente di Naomi

We are a family of 6 with young children under 14. We love Thirroul and enjoy the area for its great facilities and location.

Both work in the environmental field and try to balance our busy work life with time in this quiet seaside area, with family.

We look forward to exploring other parts of NSW with our kids in the caravan when we can.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili