mains shower and bath
Country cottage in London
Ospitato da Keith
Keith è l'host.
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Cosy flat with all the character of a country cottage near Brixton. Wooden floors throughout and arranged on two levels with a master bedroom, full bathroom and second bedroom. The living room leads directly to a large deck overlooking a large Traditional English Garden complete with growing salads and veg. Guest bedroom will be arranged either as a functional study or a guest bedroom depending on your requirements.

L'alloggio

The apartment is on two floors, with a master bedroom downstairs which makes for a good nights sleep. Our spare room is shown with a blow up mattress in the pictures, this has only been used when we have had guests. Normally that room has a desk and chair only and is a functional office/ study space. The living room leads on to a galley kitchen and onto the decked area at the rear of the house. The deck faces south for barbequeing in summer and gets sun most of the day. The bathroom is standard and also has a bath.
Heating is by gas fired central heating. The hob is also gas powered and there is an electric oven. The kitchen is fully equipped as it gets plenty use and you will find a wide range of spices which you are welcome to use.

Accesso ospiti

Entire apartment including private rear garden

Interazione con gli ospiti

Information on local travel and tourist information


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 23 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Lucy
Luglio 2017
We had a fantastic stay at Keith's flat! Keith himself was great at communication and amazingly accommodating, we were told to help ourselves to any perishables left in the flat, the cupboards and wardrobe were emptied so we could unpack properly, and he even offered us the use of his bike. The flat itself had an amazing garden, where we were able to chill out in the hammock and have a number of barbecues as the weather was great. We would definitely stay again!

Questo host ha 6 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Settembre 2011
Profilo utente di Keith

I am a geologist and from Dublin Ireland. Laid back and yet easily enthused.

Lingue: Deutsch, Español, Français, Русский
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili