Villa Il DoccioIl Doccio, view from parking space

Intera casa/apt

15 ospiti

7 camere da letto

10 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 15 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

#Cookingclass, #Halfdaytour around the area to discover local products, #Fulldaytour to take you to new places hard to find on the internet...
If you need suggestions, recommendation during your stay consider me at your disposal!

L'alloggio

Large Private Farmhouse in the Tuscan countryside. Experience a relaxing and peaceful place for your family and friends: far from noise and crowds. Central area in the region, very close to main attractions and cities.

Four Apartements, Independent entrance.
Two large apartments:

Acqua- 6 people, 2 double rooms, 1 twin; 3 bathrooms with shower stall, one bedroom with ensuite bathroom.
Large kitchen, (microwave, fridge/freezer, stoves, oven, coffee/tea machines), dining room and a living room with sofas (Satellite TV, big LCD screen) .
Terrace with table and chairs, with view in front of the house.

Ocra- - 5 people, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Double bedroom with ensuite bathroom (shower stall); three single beds, bathroom both with shower stall. Large kitchen (microwave, oven, stoves, fridge/freezer, coffee/tea machines), dining room and living room (Satellite TV, Big LCD screen).
Large Terrace (60mq) with veranda, chairs, tables.

Ametista- - 2 people, 1 bedroom with ensuite bathroom (shower stall). Kitchen (microwave with grill, stove, fridge, coffee/tea machines, bread toaster) and dining room (satellite TV). Outside facing the garden, veranda with table and chairs.

Terra- - 3 people, 1 bedroom and one bathroom (shower stall). Kitchen (microwave with grill, stove, fridge, coffee/tea machines, toaster) and dining room ( satellite TV). Veranda outside, with table and chairs facing garden.

The entire property has FREE internet WI-FI coverage.

FREE Guide book in every unit, suggestions about "what to do, where to buy, where to dine" in the area.

The Farmhouse (16 people capacity, 7 bedrooms, 7 bathrooms, 2 terraces, big garden in front) is on a very private property (10 hectares) surrounded by the countryside characterized by the famous Tuscan pine trees, vineyards and olive groves.

Common laundry room: there are washbasin, washing machine, iron and ironing board, and several drying rack, cleaning tools and products.

Accesso ospiti

Walking down from the house you'll find a large green park with swimming pool (size 12 x 5 mt- depth 1,4 - 1,6 mt; OPEN: May-September) with sunchairs for everyone, gazebos with chairs to relax and a covered hot tub for 4 people!

Interazione con gli ospiti

The house of the owner is nearby in case of emergency or assistance.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Rental price includes:
Linen, towels, table and dish towels, tableware and cutlery, electricity, gas, water, use of the laundry equipment, BBQ (wood), swimming pool, baby cot and roller bed for children. Hairdryer available.

Rental price doesn't include:
Final Cleaning and central heating if used, with the following cost:
Eur 0,80 per hour.
Extra towels for pool: 2,5 €/each


L'alloggio
Bagni: 7
Camere da letto: 7
Letti: 10
Check-In: 16:00 - 19:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Animali: Cane(i) e gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 160
Cauzione: 250
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 3
2 letti singoli
Camera da letto 4
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 5
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 6
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 7
3 letti singoli
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Ora del check-in: 16:00 - 19:00.

Let us know your approximate time of arrival/ Veuillez me transmettre votre horaire d'arrivée/ Le pedimos de informarnos sobre su horario de llegada.
Check in: 16-19h


Cancellazioni

Questo host utilizza Termini di cancellazione Rigidi

Effettua una cancellazione entro 30 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Se effettui una cancellazione nei 30 giorni prima del viaggio, otterrai un rimborso del 50% per i pernottamenti, mentre i costi verranno interamente rimborsati.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

5 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Linda
Luglio 2017
Vi var en grupp på 15 personer (8 vuxna och 7 barn) som hyrde Irene och Edoardos hus under en vecka. Irene och Edoardo var väldigt trevlliga och gästvänliga och Irene svarade alltid snabbt när man kontaktade henne. Tillsammans med deras mamma anordnade de en toscansk matlagningskurs för oss, och den uppskattades väldigt mycket av såväl barn som vuxna. De var även väldigt hjälpsamma med tips om platser att besöka i Toscana och med att hjälpa oss till läkare när flera av barnen fick öroninflammation på grund av allt badande i poolen och bubbelpoolen. Huset består av fyra lägenheter, varav de två största lägenheterna ligger överst i huset och de två minsta lägenheterna ligger på bottenvåningen. Alla lägenheterna är renoverade och i bra skick. Tyvärr var det dock en stark lukt av fukt i de två mindre lägenheterna på bottenvåningen. Huset ligger avskilt på landet och man har naturen inpå. Tyvärr är det ingen utsikt från huset utan det ligger i en liten dal. Poolen, bubbelpoolen och området däromkring är jättefint och vi spenderade mycket tid där under de varmaste dagarna. Vi hyrde delvis huset på grund av att det stod att det skulle vara AC i huset. Vi blev därför besvikna när vi anlände och det visade sig att det endast fanns AC i två av sovrummen i en av lägenheterna. Edoardo bor precis bredvid huset och han har två hundar och flera katter som springer löst i området. Hundarna var även ute nattetid och flera av oss fick tyvärr sin sömn störd på grund av att hundarna skällde på vilda djur på nätterna.

Profilo utente di Anna
Settembre 2016
Irene and her family were so hospitable and kind to our friends who were in Italy for our wedding. They were so accommodating, helpful and responsive and made sure that everyone was comfortable. The pool area was amazing, and we even had our brunch after the wedding there for all of our guests. Definitely a recommended place to stay.

Profilo utente di Nina
Luglio 2016
Irene was an outstanding host. She quickly answered all our questions before our stay and provided superb service during our stay. Whenever we needed anything at all - she and her brother were there to help us - including trips to the doctor, accommodation for other friends who came just for one night etc. The place is stunning, in a fantastic setting in the middle of nature, just like on the pictures. Little towns and restaurants are not far away, so we could always buy what we needed without too much effort. The apartments are all very nice and well equipped. Despite the heat, it was nice and cool inside, and one place even had air-condition. We all had our little terraces and balconies for ourselves, and then one big terrace for eating all together (we were 4 families). One night was a cooking night provided by Irene and her family - it was simply amazing. Everyone got to cook a bit, including all the kids who just loved it. Afterwards we ate the most amazing gnocchi, tiramisu etc. and had a lovely evening. All of us will try to repeat the recipes......:-) Needless to say we can highly recommend this place. It was a fantastic week, every one of us thoroughly enjoyed it. We hope to be back !!

Profilo utente di Swee-Im
Luglio 2016
The host family were fantastic and made us feel at home; nothing was too difficult. The 4 separate flats were ideal for us friends, and there was a larger kitchen and dining area for us to eat together when we desired. Irene and her brother also cooked us a great meal with local produce. We will be back should we want to be in the same area again; local restaurants they recommended were impressive.

Profilo utente di David
Settembre 2014
We have used Air BnB in many cities in Europe (London, Barcelona, Prague, Stockholm etc) and our experience with Irene and her family at Il Doccio was by far the best we have had. Irene was very responsive and was very helpful in organising things while we were there - she was a real asset. We were 6 adults and 4 children from 3 families and so the setup was great. The villa has 4 separate flats but are all in the same building and so it was great to have a bit of our own space but yet be together for a holiday. The villa was very nice and the photos do a good job to accurately describe the villa. The pool area is huge and has loads of sun chairs and space. It is not connected to the villa but is about 35m away. We did a cooking class with Irene and her Mum and then had a family meal afterwards, which was the highlight of our trip (definitely ask for the pork fish which was delicious). We had 4 kids (4, 2, 1.5 and 1 years old). Irene arranged for high chairs and cot beds for all the kids, which was great. There are a number of steps in each apartment, but it was very manageable. There is also an enclosed outside patio that worked great with the kids and nice for the adults. The overall location was convenient as it allowed for a number of day trips (Florence is about 50mins, Siena about 70mins etc) local sights (small winery 2 miles away, also a local cheese maker) and hanging out by the pool. You definitely need the directions to fine the place as there are a number of small country roads to take but it is only about 10mins from the Motorway. The only downside I would highlight is that the internet connection is not the greatest. The villa has thick walls and so some rooms get great internet and some get almost none, was not a problem for us, but for anyone who wanted to have lightning fast internet it may be a problem (however, not sure you will get fast internet anywhere out in the countryside). The other downside was that we were only able to spend a week there!!!

Questo host ha 11 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Terranuova Bracciolini, ItaliaMembro dal Febbraio 2013
Profilo utente di IreneIrene è un Superhost.

Ciao!
It's hard to put together something to say about me. Let's say that I love my job -yes, I'm a professional host - I love people and I love traveling.
When traveling myself I'm curious about local culture, food and people. I believe in a SUSTAINABLE way of doing tourism, and this is what I propose you, being my guest in my region, and what I look for in my trips.

We have 8 kind of accomodation: HOUSING, LIVING and VISITING Tuscany is our motto - ask for our services!

Lingue: English, Español, Français, Italiano, 中文
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili