Amazing Zitel Homes Great Location!
Amazing Zitel Homes Great Location!


Intera casa/apt

16 ospiti

5 stanze

8 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 16 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Amazing 5 bedroom + 3.5 wash room semi detached house fully furnished with 4 parking space in Hwy 50, Great location, borderline of Brampton and city of Vaughan. Walking distance to grocery stores, fast food restaurants , Bank,Gym,Drug mart/Beauty

L'alloggio

Description:

Guest Access,

The whole house is available + basement.
4 private parking spaces (3 on the driveway, another inside the garage)
Backyard; and 3 levels of the house.


1st Level:

•(2) Sofa bed in living room.
•Formal living room with access to the backyard.
•There is a wall mounted 50" smart TV.
•High-Speed unlimited wireless internet access.
•Dining Area.
•Kitchen.
•A coat closet.
•Powder room with a sink and toilet.

•(2nd) Level:
•Master bedroom with king size bed, walk-in closet, and an en-suite full bathroom (walk-in shower, soaker tub, sink, and toilet.
•2nd bedroom with a queen size bed, and a closet.
•3rd bedroom with a double size bed, and a closet.
•A full bathroom with tub & shower, sink, and toilet.
•Linen closet with lots of additional bed covers, towels, and bathroom essentials.

•Basement :
•1st bedroom with a queen size bed.
•2nd bedroom with a double size bed.
•Living room with a sofa bed.
•There is a wall mounted 40" smart TV.
•Kitchen.
•Bathroom.
•High-Speed unlimited wireless internet access.
•Separate entrance to basement if needed.

Accesso ospiti

Guest will access 2 story whole house including 2 bedroom, living room , bathroom, kitchen in basement , backyard , front lawn and a beautiful front porch.

Interazione con gli ospiti

To ensure your stay is as comfortable as possible, I make myself available to you as best as possible. and can be contacted at any time by phone, text message, email or through Airbnb.

Altre cose da evidenziare

SMOKING IS ALLOWED IN BALCONY.

GARBAGE GOES OUT EVERY MONDAY EVENING.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 3.5
Camere da letto: 5
Letti: 8
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 17€ / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 173€
Cauzione: 277€
Prezzo per il weekend: 159€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

House Rules ......

NO PARTIES ALLOWED !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1) This house is located in the midst of a peaceful residential area, mostly occupied by families and we have wonderful neighbours. Please be mindful of them and avoid loud noises that could disturb the neighbourhood or prevent the neighbours from quiet enjoyment of their homes.
2) As we get guests with children and guests who are sensitive to dust, and have allergies:
a. Please leave your shoes at the door.
b. No pets inside the house.
c. This is a NON SMOKING unit. Smoking inside the house is strictly prohibited. Tenants also agree that any tenant found using drugs or allows others to use drugs on the premises will be immediately denied continued occupancy of these premises.
d. Please take the garbage out and place them in the garbage container in the garage; there will be ample garbage bags provided.
3) Please do not remove or take away any household items including linens and towels.
4) NO Food or drinks allowed in bedrooms .
5) Guests who are found not to be in compliance with the above rules will be immediately denied continued occupancy of the premises.
6) Please turn off everything when you leave the suite.
7) Check-out time is 11.00 AM - if you need a later check-out and there is nobody arriving that day - I will do my best to accommodate you! :)
8) Please do take out garbage and place them in the garage; there will be plenty of garbage bags provided.

Above all, please enjoy your stay!


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

20 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Phong
Giugno 2017
We had a wonderful stay. The house was comfortable and clean. Chris is a very nice host and was very accommodating and easy to communicate with.

Profilo utente di George
Maggio 2017
Nice quiet location, great space and close to all our events, would definitely come back

Profilo utente di James
Maggio 2017
This is a great place to stay with a group! Spacious, clean and comfortable! Chris was great at responding to our needs quickly and efficiently! Very welcoming and kid friendly!

Profilo utente di Rick
Febbraio 2017
Chris is a very attentive and helpful host. He responded to our inquiries quickly and was always willing to go the extra mile to ensure our stay at his residence was hospitable. Chris was flexible in his check-in time which allowed us to enjoy our guests' trip even more. Definitively worth checking out.

Profilo utente di Claude
Febbraio 2017
Very nice stay to Chris home and the communication was easy and welcoming! The home is well located and easy to access! We enjoyed our stay!

Profilo utente di Noreen
Dicembre 2016
Chris was very accommodating with our late arrival. The neighborhood was a quiet residential area and within 35 mins of downtown Toronto. Overall great stay.

Profilo utente di Germaine
Novembre 2016
Great house for a family, it even has a high chair. The 9 of us had tons of space to be together and also be alone. There were plenty of clean towels and sheets, and the linens and blankets were warm. Chris met us at check-in and took the time to give us a tour. He was very courteous and professional.

Questo host ha 17 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Brampton, Canada · Membro dal Maggio 2015
Profilo utente di Chris

I am a Property Management professional with an interest and experience in the travel industry.
I am friendly, outgoing and an avid soccer fan, especially the English premiership.
I enjoy spending time with my family and one of my favorite things as a dad is driving my boys to their soccer games.
One of the favorite things about living in Greater Toronto (Brampton) is its diversity so I am looking forward to meeting people from all over the globe and learning new cultures.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.