Kirribilli private room by harbourFront room configured as king bed and single, or can be three singles. King bed zips together very snug and comfy, as if one mattress.


Stanza privata

5 ospiti

1 camera

4 letti


Stanza privata

5 ospiti

1 camera

4 letti

1 adulto
0 bambini
Età 2 - 12
0 neonati
Meno di 2
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
149 hanno salvato questo annuncio

Su questo annuncio

Fabulous and comfortable private room in a great apartment, close to the Sydney Harbour Bridge (10 min walk) and shops. Apartment with all mod cons. Clean, neat and organised, located in a very quiet residential street. A pleasure to come home to!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 5
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 4
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata
Self check-in: Smartlock

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 25€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 36€
Cauzione: 146€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Termini di Cancellazione: Moderati
Prezzo per il weekend: 84€ / notte

Descrizione

Fabulous and comfortable private room in a great apartment, close to the Sydney Harbour Bridge (10 min walk) and shops. Apartment with all mod cons. Clean, neat and organised, located in a very quiet residential street. A pleasure to come home to!

Larger bedroom with a King bed, and a single bed (Sleeps 3x) - see below for more beds.

It's a great flat with everything you need. Cosy, secure, mod cons such as iron, flat screen TV, wifi, washer, dryer, air conditioning and full cooking facilities.

Second bedroom available, if more than 3x guests. Then, if more guests still, I can open the flat above for more sleeping space and bathroom. Note that this extra flat is not available till Friday 20th May - so max capacity is currently 4x at present, but 8x after 20th May.

Please note there is only one bathroom in the apartment, which is shared with the owner, or sometimes helper. All areas are open for guests use though, other than the owner's bedroom (unless he is away!)

All areas of the flat are accessible to guests, except the second bedroom which is used by the owner (if there), or occasionally another guest couple. Lounge, dining room, kitchen and of course bathroom are available for guests use, as well as the side courtyard, and backyard.

I am social, happy to interact with guests if that's your thing - shared meals, chats about local attractions and more. If you want to keep to yourselves though - that's fine too.

I'm often busy, so quite likely will be coming and going a bit and not always around. Sometimes I'm away travelling for work, so you might even have the place to yourself on some occasions.

WALK: Easy walk to North Sydney CBD in less than 15 mins. Or, walk right into Sydney CBD itself across the Harbour Bridge. 30 min walk. Lovely!

TRAINS: Ten minute walk from Milsons Point railway station, with services every five minutes or so, during the day. Busses also service the area.

PARKING: Slightly limited and not always easy to get a slot during the day, but there is some all day parking spots, and after 6pm or weekends is free parking reasonably easy. I have limited weekday resident parking cards as well, if you really need them ($5/day)

RIDESHARING: You can also get ridesharing cars easily in this area:
GoCatch-GoCar using code CPCDZ (Free $15 ride - new customers) or
Uber using code g6lwb (Free $10 ride credit - new customers)
Look up both on the Apple app store / (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) play stores or ask me!

Check the TripGo app for all transport details.

Please note there is only one bathroom and toilet, which is shared by the owner or sometimes another person staying in the second bedroom.
Long showers or reading big novels on the toilet may annoy others in your group!

Also, we have no dish wash machine. Cooking is absolutely fine but guests must wash all kitchen items used and leave things as they were found - clean and neat. If washing up isn't what you had in mind for your holiday then never fear as there are countless fine restaurants and cafes, literally 10 mins walk away. No need for designated drivers if you walk to dinner!


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in dopo le 16:00

No parties, drugs. No loud noise after 11pm at all.
No visitors after 11pm.
Clean up kitchen after any cooking.

We value our neighbours peace and quiet highly, so please be nice and respect these reasonable rules :-)

No smoking inside, or out the rear, in the common BBQ area or building front area. Smoking IS permitted out in the SIDE of the flat only - in the private courtyard between flat and side fence, where there is a small table and chairs.

You accept violations of above may result in loss of security deposit, as a condition of your booking.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore
Serratura nella porta della camera da letto
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

24 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore

Questo host ha 237 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Bowral, Australia · Membro dal Febbraio 2014
Profilo utente di ChrisChris è un Superhost.

Works in education scheduling, but also a strong advocate for the sharing economy. As seen on TV ha ha - See Chrislivesfree.

Drives a Tesla Model S P85 ... well, actually it self-drives me most of the time! I've also got solar panels and a Tesla Powerwall home battery. Ask me about technology saving the planet - or better still join me!

Frequent traveller. Polite and friendly. Prefer company and chats with locals over solitude. Happy but still single (sigh!) Maybe you know someone nice needing a date for that wedding? Pick me!
Relaxed and friendly. Knows how to clap using only one hand.
Likes to sleep in a dark, cold room, with a warm doona.
Wrote a book (Behind The Private Eye) reviewed by Sydney Morning Herald - twice! Flew a hang glider. Engineered the defence forces of two countries, to implement a community positive project I personally devised.
Love hosting guests and making people happy.
What more would you want to know?

Tasso di risposta: 97%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Connessioni Social

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Chris.
Chris
Debbie e Shyan aiutano l'host.
Debbie
Shyan
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Esplora altre opzioni a North Sydney e nei dintorni

Altri alloggi disponibili a North Sydney:
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase