King BedBright room with private balcony
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This bedroom has a king size bed, a crib and an en-suite bathroom with shower. A private balcony with stunning views from the top of the escarpment. There are airbeds available for children with advanced notice.
TV and VCR

L'alloggio

Beautiful Bright spacious room on the upper level with private balcony and en suite. The room has a king size bed and a crib.

Accesso ospiti

Guests have access to their rooms as well as the kitchen for breakfast, theater, games room, pool and farm property. Please not we do not allow cooking after breakfast.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We live onsite so we are available to help you with directions to local attractions. We do work so I will email you check in instructions if we can not

Altre cose da evidenziare

Guests are free to leave their vehicles for the day upon check out if you are taking advantage of the local hiking, snowmobile or caving trails.

Please note that we do not have baby gates on the stairs.


Servizi
Internet
TV
Essenziali
Shampoo

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 17 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 17 €
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Prezzo per il weekend 70 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Spazi comuni
1 culla

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 20:00.
Check-out entro le 10:00

Minimum of two nights on holiday weekends
*We are a quiet house that keep early hours.
*Guests are NOT allowed to smoke indoors or in the garage.
*We do not accept pets.
*Guests are not allowed visitors without permission. No Parties.
*Children must be supervised at all times in the pool area. You must supply your own life jackets for children.
*We are a hobby farm with a dog that is not tied, he is friendly, please do not book with us if you are afraid of dogs. We will not tie them for you.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Dog(s), cat(s) e other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

25 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Ivy
Agosto 2017
Place was exactly as described, we had a pleasant stay. Communication was on point. Would recommend this place to anyone!

Profilo utente di Maia
Agosto 2017
Cori's place is very spacious, and the animals are very entertaining. Breakfast was amazing, with eggs being home grown. The location was great, and only a quick driving distance to Collingwood and Wasaga Beach.

Profilo utente di James
Agosto 2017
We had a great stay and Cori was a lovely host. We enjoyed swimming in the pool and hanging with the dog! Excellent spot

Profilo utente di Ailing
Agosto 2017
It is a very nice place to have couple nights stay. The Host is a very kind lady with a very cute and gentle dog. The house is grand with game rooms, swimming pool, and theater. The room is super big and very clean tidy. I will highly recommend people to stay here.

Profilo utente di Dowon
Agosto 2017
Great place, spacious room and friendly host and pets

Profilo utente di Francis
Agosto 2017
Très bel endroit bien tranquille! Bien organisé!

Profilo utente di Sandy
Agosto 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Cori's beautiful home. The suite was lovely and came with a TV, bathroom essentials, and water. We arrived late but had no problems with self check in. In the morning we had the chance to eat breakfast and meet Cori and her lovely pets/farm animals. She was really nice and gave us some advice for a nearby hike. We didn't get a chance to use the home theatre or pool but the house had some awesome amenities. Maybe the best part was seeing the farm animals! We miss them already. Overall, it was a pleasant stay for our first airbnb experience.

Questo host ha 153 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Duntroon, CanadaMembro dal Dicembre 2014
Profilo utente di Cori

I am now semi-retired which means I do everything part time. Hobby farming, gardening, accounting work and selling wine. My favorite things in life are my family, my pets and traveling.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili