Intera casa/apt

12 ospiti

7 camere da letto

7 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 12 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

PERFECT for nature lover! Enjoy our PRIVATE fabulous and large landscapes in the back yard, nature walks, and tranquility.

The entire house is newly decorated with renovated classic beauty furniture and first-class appliances.

L'alloggio

The whole house consists of 6 bedrooms each with a nice newly decorated washroom to confort large group of people

Accesso ospiti

§All elegant bedrooms
§Huge back yard and deck
§All kitchen cooking utensil and appliances
§Two Cable 4k TV, also have Chinese channel
§Washing machine, Dryer, Iron, Vacuum cleaner
§Children playroom and Japanese Tatami

Interazione con gli ospiti

We live right beside the house and we are available to help 24/7.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 6.5
Camere da letto: 7
Letti: 7
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 10 € / notte dopo 6 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 70 €
Deposito cauzionale 210 €
Prezzo per il weekend 315 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

No parties
No smoke inside the house
No heavy cook in kitchen


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

34 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Neha
Settembre 2017
House was clean and very well maintained - plenty of room for a girls trip or family stay. Host is very responsive - all in all a great experience

Profilo utente di Vinod
Agosto 2017
Fantastic home! Very accommodating for a huge family like mine. George and his wife are both wonderful people. Hope to rent again in the near future!!!

Profilo utente di Catherine
Agosto 2017
The garden and playroom was perfect for children. It was very clean and welcoming. Having a bathroom for each bedroom was nice. All the necessities were provided. The owner was welcoming and respectful.

Profilo utente di Jue
Luglio 2017
非常棒的体验!宽阔的花园为孩子们提供了尽情玩耍的空间,露台上喝杯香茗,看着孩子们在草地上做游戏,惬意极了!

Profilo utente di Ravi, Vandana
Luglio 2017
The house is very clean. There is an attached bath in almost every bedroom. The house is very tastefully decorated and has a large patio and yard

Profilo utente di Brian
Luglio 2017
Our family of 5 (including 3 kids) stayed at George's place for about 1/2 a week with another family of 4. The house had everything one could need for a complete and comfortable stay. They had a great kitchen with pots and pans and knives to make dinner and lunch as we toured the city. One family stayed up stairs and one family stayed downstairs. The downstairs is COLD and would be nice to include a few radiator style space heaters for the rooms! So prepare to bring long sleeves and use the humidifier. The decore of the house is very nice and you could tell a lot of thought went into it. Each room has a bathroom and a desk and a double bed. One thing that would make the stay better would be a small dresser to store clothes and unpack some during the stay...we had to keep our clothes spread out on a chair or leave it on the suitcase. We used the washer/dryer once and was a great plus. The back yard is FANTASTIC!!! The kids really enjoyed it and was a great relief to not have as many insects as we have in our home town. They have balls and rackets and a foot ball to toss around. Tv downstairs was not working but the one upstairs was great and the kids played video games throughout the stay (we packed our gaming system to bring up). Wifi was a bit spotty for some reason?? (maybe George could look into that...we used tablets, laptops, and phones and experienced sporadic drop offs. Location was great and near a lot of great asian food restaurants. The Pho place was excellent down the street and the chinese places were great too. Travel into the city was convient and about 20 mins. Parking ran about 8-12 dollars in the city. Metro we found to be too long so we drove most of the time downtown. We managed to pack most of our lunches for the trip and ate dinner a few days at the house. With the totality of the stay we highly recommend George's house as your home away from home. It had a few flaws but everyplace has them. Over all 2 thumbs up.

Profilo utente di Ali
Giugno 2017
We love the place. Extremely clean,organize and very spacious. We had two kids coming with the group, one baby and the other one 1.5 years old, the older one loved the backyard and the play room, and that was a plus! My family loved the place! Also George was accessible at all times. We highly recommended.

Questo host ha 11 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Toronto, CanadaMembro dal Novembre 2015
Profilo utente di George

Hi all, My name is George Ding, I am personally a nature lover. My families and I are all from China and we are doing import&export business. I love reading, swimming, travelling, cooking, making friends. Being a Great host is my dream and I am looking forward to your visit

Lingue: 中文, 日本語
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili