Quiet and cozy...The room is just there.

Stanza privata

3 ospiti

1 camera da letto

3 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Label 2 ears. Comfortable room in an old typical house, breakfast local food. Personalized welcome. Large bed/Twin, desk, lounge. Private bathroom separated. Cycle equipment and shelter. Xtra services (lunch pack, dinner, wellness, carriage rides).

L'alloggio

My home is an old house in a typical village in Gaume, south of Belgium (french speaking).
The room is for 4 people maximum, non smokers (you can smoke in the garden). No pets.
Comfortable double bed, twin beds if you ask. 2 single beds-armchairs.
Only people notified in the location are admitted.
At the ground floor, toilet and bathroom (only for you ). Lighting in the halls is automatic. You can prepare your meals in my kitchen, in agree with me (small fridge at your disposal). I prepare breakfast for you. You can order: lunch-packs, meals cooked by a catering, food-basket. Please ask details when you book the room.
My home is close to Gaume Jazz Festival (august), few kilometers from Chiny Festival des Contes (July) and Chassepierre Festival des Arts de la Rue (August), Abbaye d'Orval (20 kms) and Basilique d'Avioth (30 kms).
Nice for walking and cycling.
Maps and information at your disposal.
Stores and small market at 4 kms (bus).
Marbehan railway station at 4 kms (Brussel-Luxembourg line).

Accesso ospiti

Private: room, bathroom, small fridge, a part of the garden. Shared: dining room, kitchen.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I receive you myself, and I stay in the house (it's mine!). I can provide any information about the area. Please ask me if you need something in the house that I forgot to explain!

Altre cose da evidenziare

You're in rural area. Please note that stores are closed at 7:00 pm. You can find stores opend on sunday in Florenville (15 kms).
There's few restaurants: I can book for you if you wish.
I can foresee lunchpack, meals and food basket on order (extra fees).
I can also organise for you wellness treatments, nature's workshops... Please ask.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1 (Bagno privato)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 3
Check-In: 16:00 - 20:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata
Self check-in: L'host ti accoglie di persona

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 20 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale, 2 letti singoli

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 16:00 - 20:00.

Thanks to respect the quietness of the house and the neighbourhood. If you need something, please ask: if I can help you, I will do it with pleasure! The room and the bathroom are at your entire disposal. Think to close the bathroom's door after usage. Think to turn off heaters if you open the window. If you need kitchen and dinig room, thanks to manage with me the schedule. After eating, thanks to clean your place, wash and dry dishes and put away them.
No pets, no smokers inside (space allowed in the garden)


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

56 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Anne
Agosto 2017
Malgré une petite crainte au départ justifiée à l 'égard de mes covoituriers, Jacqueline m a donné plein de conseils judicieux sur la région et même. ..plus loin.J ai bien aimé discuter avec elle sur les sujets qui nous passionnent toutes les deux: la nature et l' art. J ai bien dormi dans un bon lit grâce a une bonne tisane aux herbes fraîches verveine citronnelle. Merci pour ce bel accueil en Gaume.A bientôt

Profilo utente di Otmane
Luglio 2017
Chambre conforme à la description et le petit déjeuner est très bien avec des produits locaux. Superbe accueil et l'hôte est très sympa. Je recommande vivement Jacqueline.

Profilo utente di Evi
Luglio 2017
Jacqueline is a fantastic host. She is very welcoming, kind and generous. She can also give great tips for activities, places to visit and restaurants. The place is clean, quiet and comfortable, with an enjoyable breakfast in a cute garden. The location is very strategic as you have easy access to many places around and the town itself is a lively one. We had a relaxing long weekend there and we highly recommend it.

Profilo utente di Chantal
Luglio 2017
Jacqueline est très sympathique et n'hésite pas à donner des informations. Elle est chaleureuse et son petit déjeuner à base des produits de terroir et fait maison était copieux et délicieux.
Profilo utente di Jacqueline
Risposta di Jacqueline:
Encore merci de votre visite, ce fut très agréable!
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Kim
Giugno 2017
Stayed here for it's proximity to Orval (less than 15 minutes driving!). The host was very kind, and available to greet us upon arrival. We enjoyed chatting, and she directed us to some local hiking paths near her home. It is an older home, but has everything you'd need, including a delicious breakfast! I would definitely recommend staying here to anyone (and we had a 10 month old daughter, not a problem at all and she was comfortable!)

Profilo utente di Valerie
Maggio 2017
Chambre au calme, petit déjeuner excellent avec des belles attentions et accueil chaleureux
Profilo utente di Jacqueline
Risposta di Jacqueline:
Heureuse de vous avoir reçue!
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Joel
Aprile 2017
Très très bon accueil.personne très agréable sachant nous faire connaître sa région.

Questo host ha 12 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Tintigny, BelgioMembro dal Luglio 2012
Profilo utente di Jacqueline

I like to travel, meet people and landscapes, discover different ways of life. I like also reading, listening music (concerts and records), walking...

The most important things for me: a few good friends , a nice book, paths for walking, natural light however I would experiment night in Iceland during the winter...and overall: discover people, their culture and their landscapes.

I'm a very quiet host. I prefer to sleep soon (and read!) in a quiet place.
Sometimes you can meet my children in their stop-over at home between 2 travels. They live in Belgium, Great-Britain and Iceland. Like me, they are interested by open minded people

Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Dettagli dell'azienda
Nome dell'azienda: Jacqueline Daloze, département A Quiet Place
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili