Cosy flat in the heart of Munich
Cosy flat in the heart of Munich
2 ospiti
Monolocale
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
Monolocale
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
L'appartamento si trova in una bella strada dove troverete supermercati e una panetteria con deliziosi pasticcini tedeschi proprio di fronte alla porta. Avrete l'intero appartamento, tra cui cucina, bagno e un bel balcone
translated by Google

The flat is located in a nice street where you will find supermarkets and a bakery with delicious German pastries right in front of the doorstep. You will have the whole flat to yourselves including kitchen, bathroom as well as a nice little balcony


Servizi
Internet
Ascensore
Internet wireless
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Rosanna
Novembre 2015
Stefanie is a very nice host! She and her friends helped me and my boyfriend to get her appartment! She prepared a map and a book guide for Munich and gave us very good tips for the city! Moreover, her apartment is very cool and confortable and so close to the public transportations and is far from the center at least 10 min ... so cool! I reccomend it and the host certanly! :)

Profilo utente di Jibran
Gennaio 2016
Stefanie is a great host, friendly and welcoming. We had to arrive late in the evening but she accommodated us for this. The apartment was exactly as described i.e. Cosy. The place was clean and ready for our stay. It is also very accessible by car and public transportation. There are plenty of places nearby as well, such as restaurants, bakeries, grocery stores etc. I cant find anything to complain about even if i try :) I highly recommend this place.

Monaco, GermaniaMembro dal Luglio 2014
Profilo utente di Stefanie

I am a 26-year-old girl from Munich, Germany who likes travelling all over the different places in the world. When I'm abroad, I'm fascinated by experiencing foreign cultures, speaking the language and tasting the food there.
I am a tidy and reliable person. I like the concept of Airbnb; you can interact with interesting people, get great ideas and learn some insider information about the area you are staying at. Cheers!

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Español

Il quartiere

Annunci simili