Private drive with room for parkingEntrance and seating area
The Hideaway on the Hill
Ospitato da Chris
Chris è l'host.Chris è un Superhost.
4 ospiti
Monolocale
4 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
Monolocale
4 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A lovely, Airbnb-dedicated, 700+ square foot open layout that offers a full kitchen, murphy bed, private drive and a large yard that is family friendly. We designed this space with family travel in mind. Come and enjoy our home as much as we do!

L'alloggio

Our space is meant to be open and inviting yet economical and efficient. It is the space we dream of having when we travel.
Clean, accommodating, relaxing and spacious. There is a full walk in closet (not pictured) to store clothing and travel bags, a Murphy bed that can be left up to maximize space when not sleeping, a full size futon and two roll away beds (One adult size and one narrower for children). We listed the room as sleeping four but could easily sleep a family of five depending on ages.
The space is downstairs so tends to be cool We have an electric heater available if the average temperature of mid to high 60's is cooler than you might prefer. (Perfect for sleeping if you ask me.)
If you are cold blooded a long sleeve shirt or comfy bathrobe might be something to consider throwing in your suitcase.

Accesso ospiti

You have a private drive to unload and park and full access to the apartment downstairs. Feel free to let kids play in the lawn and explore. We have three boys ranging in age from 8 - 13 that love to play if it suits you and yours.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We are open to giving you all the privacy you like but are also social creatures and want to be available if you need help, advice about the area or simply feel like chatting. You will have our cell #s to contact us if anything should happen to arise that demands our attention.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We own an art gallery in downtown Asheville and can offer free parking when available. By "when available" I mean that if there is a space it is yours. Generally, unless there is a big event going on downtown there would be room for you. My gallery is in the heart of the downtown shopping district and within walking distance of all downtown Asheville has to offer.
Also, we are open to throwing in a load of laundry if need be though folding it may be a stretch. My lovely wife hates how I fold clothes anyway so you are most likely better off.
You will be given our cell # and can text or call if something comes up on any front.
Also, we do own pets. They are not allowed in the space you will be staying, nor is the dog ever off a lead or a leash. The cat is the laziest creature on the planet and thought the dog is a spaz she is mostly quiet (99%) and small. If this is a concern please consider if this before booking with us. Business travelers take note please.


Servizi
Cucina
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 7 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 35 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Spazi comuni
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203), 1 letto matrimoniale, 2 letti singoli

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 11:00 - 21:00.
Check-out entro le 13:00
Self check-in con smart lock

We ask you add the correct number of adults staying in the original reservation request or while instant booking. Otherwise, we only request the respect you would expect someone staying in your own home. Relative quiet after 10 pm is appreciated. Understand that we are busy living upstairs and that we are doing our best to be quiet ourselves. Smoking is not an option. Sorry.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Potrebbe esserci del rumore - We do live upstairs. We do have three boys. Nothing but normal living noises and we do our best to be very respectful. No complaints yet. :)
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - We have a house cat and a dog that never go into the Airbnb space. The dog will be in the pen out back on occasion.

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

37 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Nancy
Ottobre 2017
Chris's place was a wonderful retreat for a girl's weekend. It was a very roomy, clean space with a nice kitchen area. It had a full bed, a large futon and 2 roll away beds so it would be nice for a family, even though it was only two of us. The futon was very comfortable.

Profilo utente di Kellie
Ottobre 2017
This place is great—great location, very comfortable, clean, and a friendly host! Chris was incredibly attentive and was always happy to help. I hope to come back very soon! :)

Profilo utente di Andrea
Ottobre 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Chris's. His home is lovely, he was very responsive, and sent great detailed directions to make sure we could find the home (much appreciated!). A quick drive to Asheville, with good restaurants and shops nearby in Weaverville. He made sure to greet us when we arrived. Thanks for having us!

Profilo utente di Jason
Settembre 2017
Very private and extremely comfortable space. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back!

Profilo utente di Caroline
Settembre 2017
Amazing kitchen and book selection!

Profilo utente di Anna
Agosto 2017
Great time! Chris was easy to contact, the directions were spot on, and the space was cozy and clean with plenty of amenities. My group felt very at home during our stay and we really enjoyed the peace and quiet in Weaverville. Would definitely stay again!

Profilo utente di Jamie
Agosto 2017
Very nice place! Enjoyed my stay.

Weaverville, North Carolina, Stati UnitiMembro dal Agosto 2015
Profilo utente di ChrisChris è un Superhost.

I am a father of three and husband of one. I also happen to be a jeweler with almost 30 years experience and the owner of a kick butt art gallery and jewelry store in downtown Asheville, NC.
Additionally, when I lose my mind, I run the occasional marathon with other shorter races sprinkled in between.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili