Tattersall Hippodrome Buenos Aires
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A private bedroom in a 2 bedroom large and comfy apartment. Spacious living room. Fully equipped kitchen. Very well located, in las cañitas, close to bus, subway and train for an easy access to all tourist places. Near popular restaurants and bars.

L'alloggio

2 bedroom large and comfy apartment: 95 square meters with heaters and airconditionners. Spacious and luminous living room with TV,music equipment and playstation. Fully equipped kitchen with washing machine, dishwasher, espresso machine, convection oven, etc.
Room with double bed, closet with hangers.
Very well located, in las casitas, close to bus, subway and train for an easy access to all tourist places. Near popular restaurants and bars. Very close to park if you like to run. 5 min walk from the hippodrome. 5 min in bus from the chinese quarter.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Breakfast included with home made bread, eggs, ham, jam, fresh fruits, juice, coffee or tea.

Very clean apartment, with housekeeping service, include towels, sheet, L'Oreal Professionnel beauty product: soap, shampoo, conditioner.

We are both out of the house for majority of the day however in the evenings unwind with a glass of wine and dinner in the living room space.
You can catch us in the early mornings or evenings but we won't promise anything now. Feel at home and enjoy your stay.

We will provide you a transport card to use for traveling in the city and a map showing major city sightseeing. The apartment is located at 1 block from several bus lines including: the city bus, buses direct to Recoleta, La Boca, The center, Palermo; 3 blocks form the train and 4 blocks from the subway.

Coffee and Tea is complimentary with your stay. Please ask and I'll make you one.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1.5
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi
Ascensore
Colazione
Internet wireless
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questa casa non ha alcuna recensione. Se soggiornerai qui, la tua recensione apparirà in questa posizione.

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Febbraio 2015
Profilo utente di Nicolas

Hi!
I'm Nicolas, a 31-years-old guy that works as Brand Manager at L'Oreal. I studied at BA University and after that I've been living I France for almost a year, where I met my girlfriend Ophelie, with whom I'm living now in London.

Traveling is my passion, I've been to UK, France, Spain, and plenty of other places in Europe. I love meeting new people, discovering new places and cultures.

I speak Spanish, English and French for now; but I hope I won't stop there.

It's a pleasure to meet you, going to your place or receiving you in mine.

Best
Nik

Lingue: English, Español, Français, Italiano

Il quartiere

Annunci simili