Bonus Room in House on very quiet Cul-de-Sac
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
0 bagni
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
0 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Large sized room furnished with 2 Queen Sized Beds, Dresser, desk, lamp and TV w/cable. Clothing rack for anything that needs to be hung up. Shared bathroom down the hall.

25-30 mins to DTWN Raleigh.

NOTE : This home is in South Raleigh. Check out the provided Airbnb map to see location. | Hosted by our guest host PHIL as we live 5 mins from the home.

L'alloggio

Large bonus room in shared home.
Queen Sized Beds, Dresser, desk, lamp and TV with Cable.

Fresh linens and towels.

Unfortunately being that this is a bonus room there is no closet, but there is a clothing rack for anything that needs to be hung up.

Shared bathroom down the hall.

Guest host lives on property and can assist with any needs or concerns.

Accesso ospiti

There is a shared kitchen, living room and laundry (Laundry only available to those staying 3+ days)


Servizi
Internet
Cucina
Internet wireless
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 4 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 9 €
Deposito cauzionale 173 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Prezzo per il weekend 26 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
2 letti matrimoniali queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 21:00.
Check-out entro le 10:00

Quiet hours are 10pm-7am.
NO SMOKING in or around the home.
No outside guests allowed. No guests not on reservation allowed.
No eating in your room. We have two eating areas you're welcome to use.
No laundry use unless you're staying for 3+ nights.
We do not accept children in the home, sorry for the inconvenience.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

73 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jonathan
Agosto 2017
Phil (the live in host) is a great guy and very accommodating. Great place. Thank you.

Profilo utente di Bryan
Agosto 2017
Great place tucked away in a quiet neighborhood. Great for walks and minutes away from grocery stores and restaurants. Plenty of great conversations with the guest host, Phil.

Profilo utente di Darrel
Giugno 2017
Described accurately. Great host. Secluded location. Good getaway! Extraordinary value.

Profilo utente di Vee
Giugno 2017
It is a good place tp stay, i started with a one week endup with 8 weeks. Check it out when you heading this side.

Profilo utente di Paige
Giugno 2017
My college age son stayed for a trip to Raleigh, and had the same great experience that my whole family has had at Alex's Airbnb. Clean, comfortable and welcoming! The house host Phil made coffee and oatmeal in the morning for my son, he is truly a perfect host. Cannot say enough, our family will continue to book with Alex whenever we are in Raleigh!

Profilo utente di Vee
Giugno 2017
Great place. The host are good and the place is clean and nice. Stop by and tell others what you think.

Profilo utente di Dennis
Maggio 2017
Great place to stay. Great value. Excellent host.

Questo host ha 176 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Raleigh, North Carolina, Stati UnitiMembro dal Febbraio 2014
Profilo utente di AlexandraAlexandra è un Superhost.

We host one bedroom in our own home, and we also manage 4 bedrooms in my mothers home here in Raleigh. Our onsite guest host Phil also lives in my mother's home and you'll definitely meet him if you stay there :)

We are 28 year old married, highschool sweethearts! We have four dogs, Serena (16-Shiba/Shepard mix) , Zero (3-Husky/Shiba) MIx. Jessie (2yr - Pitt/Lab mix) and Atari ( 8 month GSD). We also have 1 Hamster- Anastasia. As you can see...we're big animal lovers.

We moved to Raleigh to give ourselves the treat of living with really nice fresh air and more space for our pups to run around. We both work as freelance graphic designers and travel for business often. But do work from home as well.

Alex loves reading and Netflix and Mark likes video games and making nice toasty fires for cold nights out. We try to travel to places with enough room for the pups to play and of course are pup friendly. They're our kids for now, and treat them as so.

Why we host? We love meeting and interacting with people from all walks of life. We're originally from NYC and so enjoy the ability to still maintain a "melting pot" atmosphere down here in Raleigh. We love to learn more about all of our guests, and we enjoy hearing stories and experiences! Also, it's always nice to expand your circle of friends with people outside of your immediate area!

Lingue: English, Español
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili