Dining room includes large pantry.Dining room leading into the front sitting room.

Intera casa/apt

8 ospiti

3 camere da letto

4 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 8 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Located 10 minutes from Vanderbilt University, downtown, and the airport, and 2 miles from zoo, this updated home is cozy and welcoming. It easily hosts large groups/family gatherings with it's open floor plan. 1600 sq. ft. Entire house is yours.

L'alloggio

This home is an updated 1950's house that has been renovated with a completely open floor plan. It has 2 separate living rooms, a large dining area, an open kitchen and 3 good sized bedrooms. It also boasts a 36x36 porch (including hammock), 1 acre back yard (though only 1/3 is fenced) and great neighbors. There is ample parking.

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have full use of the entire house (including bathrooms, bedrooms, living areas, kitchen, dining area, porch and back yard), except for the unfinished basement and the downstairs garage. There are two covered parking spaces behind the house that guests may use. There is a front entrance and a back entrance to the house. This is our permanent residence, but we will not be present when guests are staying in the house.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will be available to answer any of your questions via phone and we have a local caretaker who can assist with any issues, should they arise.

Altre cose da evidenziare

There is a gate across the driveway, which we would like to remain closed as much as possible. We have a trash can and we have 3 recycle cans outside, so please recycle as much as possible. We have a trash can and a recycle bin inside the kitchen, as well.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 1.5
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 4
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 53
Cauzione: 175
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

There will be no smoking or illegal drugs on the property. No loud noise after 11 pm. These rules are very important to us and we will ask you to leave if you do not respect them. Dogs will be considered on an individual basis (our dogs will not be on the premises).


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

4 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Gary
Gennaio 2016
The host is very nice and welcoming, the house is very beautiful and lovely

Profilo utente di Rajaram
Dicembre 2015
We were two families who were meeting in Nashville for three days to spend some quality friend time together. There were definite pros and cons to our renting and staying at this place. The pros: 1. The hosts were pleasant and easy to interact with. 2. They were generous. There was food kept around with a note which invited us to partake of it if we wanted to. 3. The house was well laid out and easy for us and our kids (three 18 to 20 year olds) to socialize. 4. The location was convenient and the neighborhood had a good mix of interesting restaurants. The cons: 1. The place was not clean. We saw a few creepy crawlies (a spider and some other insects) and that raised our hygiene radar. Also, the bathroom could have been a lot cleaner. 2. There was a general musty smell and the beds and sheets were malodorous. We weren't sure what the smell was, but it wasn't pleasant. It was bad enough for us to contemplate if we should find another place, but given our time constraints, the fact that we'd paid, and general logistical ennui, we decided to rough it out. And roughing it out it was. Bottom line, the hosts seemed like wonderful people, but the place disappointed. Our takeaway lesson was - next time don't airbnb in a place with no reviews.
Profilo utente di Eryn
Risposta di Eryn:
Rajaram, I'm so sorry that the house did not meet your expectations. We were out of town and, due to the holiday schedule, were not able to use our normal cleaning service. We have remedied the issues you stated were problematic. In addition, Nashville has had an unseasonably warm winter which is most likely the catalyst for the bug you saw. Our house has always been free of pests as we keep it immaculate. Please accept my sincere apologies.
Dicembre 2015

Profilo utente di Jamie
Dicembre 2015
The house was very clean and comfortable. Located on a busy road but there is a nice parking area and deck behind the house.

Profilo utente di Shanika
Novembre 2015
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nashville, Tennessee, Stati UnitiMembro dal Ottobre 2015
Profilo utente di Eryn

I am a native of Arizona, but have resided in Nashville, Tennessee, with my husband and our four sons (ages 1-5), for the past 7 years. We moved here from Austin, Texas, where we lived for 7 years. My husband works as a research scientist at Vanderbilt University and I am a writer and teach our four sons at home (see my blog: We like to hike, bike (we even pull the two youngest in a nifty little bike trailer), explore state parks, camp, cook, read, watch movies, play with our dogs and ride our horses (we keep the horses elsewhere). We love hosting people and sharing our home with others. We spend a good deal of time visiting family and dear friends in Texas and Arizona, or adventuring in state parks.

We are Scottish by heritage and my husband and I are planning a trip to Scotland with my twin sister for our 40th birthday, where we will visit the Isle of Skye form whence we hail.

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili