single bed in shared dormitory. clean sheets and one towel per guest.2007 modern concrete block/stucco home on acre lot in countryside. Smoking on shaded front paved patio only
single bed in shared dormatory
single bed in shared dormatory
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2 bagni
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Twin bed in shared dormitory in a modern 2007 clean, home in Ocala countryside. Natural sandhill ecosystem with wildlife. Patio with table, chairs; tent and RV sites; campfire pit; nature trail. Gear for rent: kayaks, snorkel gear, float tubes, raft, bikes, roller blades

L'alloggio

10 miles to Rainbow and 12 to Withalacoochee River. Miles of paved state trails nearby for hiking, biking, roller bladeing and bird watching. Close to zip line and air boat rides. Sports gear available for rent at nominal rates on site for kayaking, cycling, snorkeling, tubing, tow rafting, birding, etc. about 30 miles to Gulf of Mexico, 90 to Atlantic at Daytona Beach. 90 miles to Orlando, Tampa and St Pete's airports. Vehicle a must. No public transportation.

Accesso ospiti

Guests have a private bed, and shared bathroom, dresser and closet. Use of common areas such as kitchen, patio, gardens, sun room, bar, dinette, library and living/media room. No smoking indoors and all butts must be removed from the property in guest vehicle. Ample parking on site. Level sites for RV, camper and tents available. Chemically-free home, no contaminants indoors

Interazione con gli ospiti

Host is an experienced and dedicated environmentalist, professional nature writer and photographer. Instruction and encouragement in outdoor activities available from birding to snorkeling. Brochures and maps on hand for local activities and attractions.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Home is in rural setting in natural sandhill ecosystem. Wildlife abounds and will enter if doors are left open. Vehicle a must. No public transportation. Dark sky with no street lights. 1 km or 0.6 miles to paved SW 129. Close to Live Oak Stud and HITS horse events. Chemically sensitive host. No contaminants indoors.


Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Essenziali

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

Guests should respect my home as they would their grandmother's. Camp fire must be fully extinguished before leaving it unattended.Clean the barbecue after use. Please wash your dishes and tidy up after yourself.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

30 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Taryn
Settembre 2017
Jane is a very friendly and wonderful host. I will definitely come back if I've got a chance

Profilo utente di Donna
Agosto 2017
Jane is a friendly delight! The room was clean and very comfortable.

Profilo utente di Cher
Agosto 2017
I had a great time of staying with Jane. If you love traveling, this is the best place for you to stay. Jane is a traveler as well, and she can share all of her travel stories with you, as well as give you a good suggestions and tips for your traveling plan :)

Profilo utente di Benjamin
Agosto 2017
Very nice quiet home out in the country. Nice place to take your family away from the city life. She is very knowledgable about the area she also function as a great tour guide for family and travel activities. It just like going to your grandmas house with cookies and all. Great price and quality residence.

Profilo utente di Angel
Luglio 2017
Jane was the perfect host!!! Could not ask for anything more, and her travel stories are unreal and worth listening to. Great travel tips!!!

Profilo utente di Dara
Luglio 2017
Jane was very warm and welcoming. The single bed was super comfortable and everything was better than expected. The location is great for a visit to Rainbow Springs. Jane is well traveled and full of info. Thank you for your hospitality.

Profilo utente di AlexandreAlexandre è un Superhost.
Luglio 2017
My stay in Jane's place was a tremendous experience. She makes you feel like being in your grandma's home. As I was traveling by myself, she took care of me, gave me such good advices, let me use what she calls them "her toys" (kayak, snorkeling gears....), told me some of her adventures and so much more. I wish I could have stayed longer. That was my best Airbnb experience. Her house is very well located, quiet, clean and comfy. I definitely recommend this host

Dunnellon, Florida, Stati UnitiMembro dal Luglio 2015
Profilo utente di JaneJane è un Superhost.

Granny, 71, active, spry, have traveled to about 65 countries, nature lover.

Lingue: Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili