Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

We are sandwiched between Union Square, the East Village, and Greenwich Village and surrounded by excellent cultural and food options! When we're in town we sometimes hang out with the guests if they want to.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 73€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 32€
Cauzione: 92€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

The apartment is huge by NYC standards.

We take a laid back approach and you can make your experience whatever you want while you stay here.

Accesso ospiti

General access available.

Interazione con gli ospiti

My friends and I keep pretty busy with various cultural, athletic, and social endeavors.

We run this with a "mi casa, su casa" vibe. So you are welcome to join us for whatever were up to. And if you have your own plans, that's ok too.

We often run yoga events and parties out of our place, so if you're here you can take part in those, and you'll probably have a ton of fun.

Il quartiere

In the center of Downtown Manhattan. If you're culturally adventurous and want to be where the action is, you can't beat this location.

Un giro nei dintorni

Trains:

3 blocks from Union Square (456, NQR, L)
2 blocks from Astor place (6, NQR)

Buses:

There's a bunch, but I never ride them. The maps app will tell you how to get around via public transit.

Uber/Lyft:

If you are traveling between 20-30 blocks, Uber/Lyft will be your best value accounting for time over money especially if you have 1-2 people with you.

Altre cose da evidenziare

There is a cat named Fonzie. He lives in my roommates bedroom and that is where his litter box and cat food lives. Fonzie stays in there most of the time but sometimes he comes out to play in the living room. He is forbidden to enter my room (the room we rent here) since I'm allergic to cats. I get a runny nose from fonzie from time to time, so if you're allergic to cats this might not be a good option for you.


Regole della casa

The Golden Rule


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Carta di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

3 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Brendan
Dicembre 2015
Elliott's got to be one of the most fun, entertaining, engaging hosts I've met. If you're private and looking for alone time this may not be the place for you, but if you're open to meeting new people and having fun, I'd highly recommend Elliott's. He invited me out with him and his girlfriend and - mostly due to Elliott's gregarious nature - we ended up meeting a new random group of people at the bar we went to. I'm sure I had a lot more fun than I would have on my own. The place itself is HUGE for Manhattan - there's tons of space, lots of light, and generally just a really great space in a fantastic location (seriously, probably one of the best places in Manhattan).

Profilo utente di Mac
Novembre 2015
The place was big, clean, and seriously, what a location. Elliott was a great host, and had some fantastic tips for my quick trip into NYC. Really enjoyed my stay there... and would highly recommend it to others.

Profilo utente di Dave
Ottobre 2015
This is such a great place to stay! Elliot is a really cool guy, with all sorts of suggestions for what to do in the area. The apartment is also near Union Square subway station, so getting anywhere is easy. In terms of the apartment itself, it is absolutely HUGE, especially for New York. I was worried about feeling crowded or cramped, but that wasn't an issue at all. Elliott and his roommate weren't around that often, so most of the time I felt like I had the place to myself. I'll definitely stay here again when I come back to NYC!

New York, New York, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Giugno 2011
Profilo utente di Elliott

I love ideas, people, and adventure.

I live in New York, work at an investment company, and see every day as an opportunity to learn and have fun.

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.