Real bed, dresser, lampDresser, bathroom
Stanza privata
2 ospiti
1 camera
1 letto
1 adulto
0 bambini
Età 2 - 12
0 neonati
Meno di 2
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
59 hanno salvato questo annuncio

Su questo annuncio

We are renting a private room within our house. Carpeted room, dresser, ceiling fan, nightstand, lamp.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1.5 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letto: 1
Check-In: 12:00 - 21:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata
Self check-in: Lockbox
Servizi
Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 10€
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Termini di Cancellazione: Moderati
Descrizione

We are renting a private room within our house. Carpeted room, dresser, ceiling fan, nightstand, lamp.

Our home is self-service AirBnb, you will get a door code for the lockbox and be able to access your keys (one for the front door and one for your room). You will be able to lock your room with a key when you go out.

Sheets and towels will be available in the closet by the 3 bedrooms upstairs and we will ask you to wash your towels and sheets and get them started in the dryer before you go. Our lower rates reflect you putting in a few extra minutes to help keep the house ready for the next guest.

You will be in "The Tennyson" room upstairs, it has a sign on the door.

Nice spot for one or two. You share an attached Jack&Jill restroom with our other guest room (our other listing), both rooms are always booked up, so you will have a neighbor guest. The family and living rooms are open for you to sit and relax or work. The back deck also is a great place to hang out. Make yourself at home!

Kitchen for cooking and coffee welcome, room in the fridge of course.

We have a large deck out back for nice days.

Living and family room have sofas to sit on and relax, read, work.

We travel most of the time and are around the house on occasion, we have house cleaners, service companies and a handyman you can expect to see around along with guests from all over the world in the other 2 airbnb rooms. Odds are we will not meet you face to face during your stay.

Quiet neighborhood close to everything, Durham, Cary, Chapel Hill, Raleigh, RDU is 8 minutes away.

You will notice on the map we are off to the side of the airport, so we are close but you almost never hear or see planes go over us. Things here in Ashley Forest where we live are usually pretty quiet!

No great bus system to use. Uber! Lyft! Postmates to bring it to you. Nothing really walking distance as far as stores and shopping around.

We are moderate with the AC/Heat, we try and stay eco friendly and ask our guests to also, recycle, take short 5 minute showers, conservative energy and turn off lights and fans when not in use.

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini sotto i 2 anni
Ora del check-in: 12:00 - 21:00.

No smoking, inside or out, non-smokers only

No pets. Shoes off please in the house, we have very light carpets and they do have some stains already, we have to make them last as-is a few more years.

No parties, No guests, No drugs, we are a quiet house, David works from home, others staying here also, 9pm-9am (7 days a week) keep things quiet for everyone to be able to get some rest, study, work, people are often here from other countries and time zones, use stealth mode on return if you are out late

Be clean and respectful of the house and our neighbors, clean up after yourself

Share the bathroom with our other AirBnB guests, unlock after you are done so they can get in! Always assume the other rooms are occupied

Be conservative in usage of power and water, 5-10 minute showers, turn off lights, fans, heaters, use cold water when you do laundry, etc.. Our room rates are low based on guests using things in moderation.

Be aware that water and mold are big concerns for home owners, make sure you use the fan in the bathroom to dry things out, let us know if water leaks or mold are happening anywhere.

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Serratura nella porta della camera da letto
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

17 Recensioni


Riepilogo
Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore

Questo host ha 24 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Il tuo Host


David

David

Portland, Oregon, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Novembre 2012

My hubby Clarke and I live in Portland, Oregon & Durham, NC and use AirBnB when we travel, we have also started hosting in our home in NC.

We are quiet travelers and hosts, enjoy a good meal, cooking or eating out.
Clarke is a reader and David is more the computer nerd.

Tasso di risposta: 100%(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Connessioni Social
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase