main bedroomsecond bedroom
The Park Penthouse Jervis Bay
The Park Penthouse Jervis Bay
6 ospiti
2 camere da letto
4 letti
2 bagni
6 ospiti
2 camere da letto
4 letti
2 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This modern and well appointed 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment is located in the heart of Huskisson gateway to Jervis Bay.
Only steps to beach and beachfront walking and cycle path.
Dolphin and whale watching. Walk to cafes shops and famous Husky Pub.

L'alloggio

all linen is included. Well equipped full kitchen. laundry.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I live locally and can be contacted for info etc on local area. (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)


Servizi
Internet
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 17 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 27 €
Deposito cauzionale 206 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend 172 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203), 1 divano
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale, 1 letto singolo
Spazi comuni
1 divano

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

Non smoking
No pets are allowed
Please note no loud music after 11pm.
No Parties
Therefore when making your reservation you declare:

To be responsible for the preservation of the apartment, its furniture and equipement.
Leave the apartment in the same condition as found.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
Il soggiorno minimo per questo annuncio varia.
Aggiungi le date del tuo viaggio per vedere più dettagli.

37 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Amy
Ottobre 2017
Perfect location, just around the corner from the main drag but far enough away that its peaceful. Right across from Sharknet Beach and a block from the best restaurant in town (Kanpai Japanese, to die for). We didn't need to drive anywhere, every facility was a short 2 minute walk away. The apartment itself is HUGE, the photos don't do it justice. It's the size of a house, with balconies front and back, long hallways, big walk in closet and ensuite off the main and huge master bathroom. The living area is huge open plan with a fully equipped kitchen. The floor to ceiling windows and the whole beach facing side being trifold sliding glass makes it very light and airy and fresh. It was also spotlessly clean and all furnishings and fitting high quality. Soft linens and big comfy lounges that were all very happily napped on. Communication and access to the property was a breeze.

Profilo utente di Bridget
Settembre 2017
Brilliant apartment. All needs covered!

Profilo utente di Alex
Agosto 2017
Great apartment very clean and modern. The area is great and Kerrie is very helpful

Profilo utente di Luke
Luke
Luglio 2017
Place was beautiful. Nice and close to the shops/cafes/pub. Great for any occasion! Would certainly stay here again :)

Profilo utente di Nancy
Luglio 2017
Loved the location / enjoyed the large space and big windows / outdoor trees parkland and beach. The shopping is interesting and several trendy eateries satisfied our needs

Profilo utente di Les
Maggio 2017
Kerrie's place was perfectly located, spacious, and had all that you would need for a long or a short stay. Although we didn't need to speak to Kerrie, the communication around checking in was easy. The location is right near the centre of town, but just far enough that it felt private. You wouldn't be disappointed if you stayed here.

Profilo utente di Jennifer
Aprile 2017
Very central with lovely views of J Bay. Kerrie was easy to chat to and we had a lovely time.

Huskisson, AustraliaMembro dal Febbraio 2015
Profilo utente di Kerrie

I have been in the accommodation business for 20 years. I love living at Jervis Bay. I love sailing, fishing, paddle boarding, bike riding and walking along the beach.
I love travelling but I haven't found anywhere as beautiful as here.
I enjoy going to the many cafes and restaurants that the area has to offer. Not to mention a few drinks at the Husky pub or listening to musicians at Angels Café.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili