Room for booking with extra personEntrance
Private twin room in HN Old Quarter
Private twin room in HN Old Quarter
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

It is a family running hostel. We prefer welcoming you as our family members.
Private bathroom for each unit.

Accesso ospiti

+ Computer/laptop is available at our lobby
+ Free luggage storage if you are away for your trip
+Typically breakfast is included everyday and served at our nicely decorated restaurant.
+ Free mineral water everyday
+ Snack, fruits and juice are free at our lobby
+ Airport service available at very affordable price
+ Laundry service is available at 2 USD/kilo

Interazione con gli ospiti

+ We are more than excited to interact you. Nothing is better than starting our days with a small talk about our culture, our life and travelling.
+ You want to hang out? Our team can not wait to join you. Be a member of our family, you will be taking around by motorbike or on foot ^^

Altre cose da evidenziare

+ Please turn off all electrical devices when you are not in the room
+ Please lock the door carefully before going out and going to bed.


Servizi
Ascensore
Portiere
Internet wireless
Colazione

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 13:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

+ No smoking
+ Pets are not allowed
+ Passport (foreigners)/ID (local) are required for check in
+ Check in time: (phone number hidden)
+ Check out time: 11 - 11.30


Cancellazioni

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Mike
Dicembre 2015
An outstanding host with exceptionally friendly, efficient and helpful staff. Enjoyed our stay there and would highly recommend it. Mike Johannesburg.

Questo host ha 180 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Hanoi, VietnamMembro dal Aprile 2015
Profilo utente di JulieJulie è un Superhost.
I am a friendly local host:). I run a small hostel of 10 rooms which is considered as my 2nd home. Being working in hospitality, i really love traveling and meeting people for making new friends and exchanging our different cultures. I got married with a great man who's an IT. H…
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili