Beautiful front entry.Plenty of bench space in he kitchen.
Beautiful room close to the city.

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

New double and very comfortable bed. Bathroom 4m away with bath, shower, and separate toilet.

The house is located in a very strategic area close to public transport (buses and train) and parks such as Southbank. Easy access to all universities and Brisbane city via bus and train. Double wardrobe, wifi, apple TV with access to Netflix and other channels.

L'alloggio

See general description of this home. Modern comfortable and convenient.

Accesso ospiti

Access to second living area kitchen and pool area with large living area downstairs as well.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Uber driver available to assist your travel in Brisbane.


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto, 2 divani

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 17:00 - 20:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 27%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Ora del check-in: 17:00 - 20:00.

After taking bookings with Airbnb for some time now the following rules allow everyone in the home to live comfortably.

After cooking all used cooking facilities must be left clean and dishes cleaned and retuned to the cupboard.
Smoking is outside only.
Small gatherings/parties are by agreement.
Bathroom and toilet must be left dry and clean after use.
Clothes are to be kept in your room not left in common area.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

11 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Chris
Settembre 2017
Huge house, beautiful kitchen and outside chilling area, internet was fast and Netflix worked well on the main tv, however was lacking in my room sometimes. Would go there again!

Profilo utente di Lulu
Luglio 2017
The place is nice with a very well equipped kitchen. House was a lot bigger than the pictures suggest and the others who are living there are lovely. didn't ever meet Ross as he was away but check in etc was all very smooth.

Profilo utente di Yoann
Luglio 2017
Des hôtes très accueillants malgré que nous nous sommes vu peu de fois. Nous sommes restés loger 2 mois la maison est très grande et très fonctionnelle. La chambre et les parties communes sont agréables. La maison et le quartier sont calmes. Un accès très rapide au centre ville par bus. Un grand merci à Ross et Linda et Diana et Diego pour leurs gentillesse et leurs accueil. À bientôt.

Profilo utente di Johannes
Aprile 2017
Absolute perfect place for people who need to commute to UQ St Lucia campus.. place has everything, wifi, a/c pool. Also easy to catch bus to town. And on the top wonderful host! Will come back!

Profilo utente di Alina
Dicembre 2016
The room upstairs is not as good as I expected, but Ross and Linda are definitely a friendly and welcoming host~Cost performance is good~

Profilo utente di Emmy
Novembre 2016
Ross and Diana's home is bigger than you would expect and it's great. They had a tv and Apple TV in the private room which was lovely! They are situated in a quiet, modern suburb and their keys make it easy to access :)

Profilo utente di Joe
Novembre 2016
Good spot

Questo host ha 11 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Annerley, AustraliaMembro dal Ottobre 2015
Profilo utente di Ross

Semi retired from sales career with major telecommunications company, friendly and outgoing.

Currently driving with Uber part time. And 3 days a week group travel advisor.

Likes friendly home and helping guests to enjoy this great city of Brisbane.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 90%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Ross.
Ross
Diana aiuta l'host.
Diana

Il quartiere

Annunci simili