The family room is connected to the kitchen by glass bifold doors. This photo shows the dining area with a six seater dining table
4 Bed in Blackrock South Dublin
4 Bed in Blackrock South Dublin
6 ospiti
4 camere da letto
4 letti
4 bagni
6 ospiti
4 camere da letto
4 letti
4 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This is a beautifully renovated family home with a large secluded garden and deck area. It's within walking distance of Blackrock Village and Monkstown Village. It has a large well kitted out kitchen with a spacious dining and family room off it.

L'alloggio

This home is ideal for anyone wishing to spend Christams in Ireland and would like a home for their family or to entertain. The rooms are well proportioned and the house is well equipped with everything a family home needs such as playhouse on stills, large trampoline, garage access for bikes scooter etc and gym equipment.

Accesso ospiti

All of the house is accessible

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will be available by phone throughout your stay

Altre cose da evidenziare

This house is well insulted and very easy to keep warm. It also has a large attic space with study desk. There is a garage ( not large enough for a car) & a playroom full of toys for kids.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet
Cucina

Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Regole della casa
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 12:00
Deposito cauzionale di 2000€

No pets or smoking are allowed in the premises. Security is important so setting the alarm, locking doors and windows etc is required.


Cancellazioni

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questa casa non ha alcuna recensione. Se soggiornerai qui, la tua recensione apparirà in questa posizione.

Blackrock, IrlandaMembro dal Luglio 2015
Profilo utente di Sarah

I am a busy mother of 3 young children. I also work as a radiographer in a local hospital. My interests now are my home, going for hikes, doing yoga and occasionally going out for dinner with friends. I am originally from Tipperary and regularly bring my children to visit the farm I grew up on.

Tasso di risposta: 50%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili