welcoming front entry waybackyard path
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Room for rent in a beautiful historic home in the Germantown Penn Knox Neighborhood. Our 3rd floor rooms have gorgeous light and a lovely comfortable accommodations. The lovely backyard oasis has maintained gardens around a koi pond.

Accesso ospiti

You will be able to access the 3rd floor amenities, a fridge and microwave, bathroom and the outdoor space. You may be sharing a bathroom with other air b and b guests staying in the other rooms. Free street parking is easily available on the block.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Our family with young kids are usually around most of the time and we enjoy meeting new people. We may like to share cookies and tea or coffee with our guests. Occasionally you will hear noise from our young kids.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Please be respectful of our home and young kids, quiet after 8. No smoking allowed in the house.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

5 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Nancy
Luglio 2017
Beautiful place for a great price. The family is very friendly and accommodating.

Profilo utente di Melissa
Luglio 2017
If you are looking for a place to stay with hosts that go out of their way to accommodate their guests and make them feel welcome, then look no further. This host family fits that mold. The house is big, third floor is where the rooms and a full bath are. couple things, there are children in this house, so it can be loud at times, but bringing a fan will help and secondly, most of the doors don't have locks, but the house itself has an extensive and pretty advanced security system. The house is close to Fairmount Park and to the City. train stations and bus stops are all close by. the bus stop is within walking distance. This host family enjoys getting to know their guests and they can address any questions you have about the area. For my first Airbnb experience, the kindness and hospitality of this family I will always remember.

Profilo utente di Dante1722
Maggio 2017
Great place to stay.

Profilo utente di Eric
Gennaio 2017
It was comfortable and clean. The room was located on the third floor and separate from the family. I was still aware I was in someone else's home as I could hear the family from time to time. It was just the sounds of living in a space shared with a family. I was given my privacy and freedom but greeted by my my hosts and felt welcome.

Profilo utente di Ranj
Marzo 2016
This place is simply a 5star hotel, surrounded by a lot of sweet and nice people, I don't know how can I describe my experience at this place, words is unable to describe my happiness there, first of all l, about the family, they are one of the most respectful and sweetest people I have ever met,Miss Allison as well as Mr.Tim is so respectful and easy going, I didn't felt I was a guest there it was just looks like my home, my second home, they helped me with almost everything, showing me direction, telling me nice places in the city, and helping me buy stuffs online, and more others, and their sweet and adorable kids is really amazing, you will really enjoy your time like your are at your home,I really really recommend this place for anyone, Secondly, talking about the place and the room, it was very clean, nice, quite, and simply perfect, I got my own private bathroom with all amenities, high speed internet, I could prepare tea, and even food, the place is just like a 5 star hotel, and talking about the area, it's one of the best areas in the city I think, Bus station only 5 mins from left, and train station only 10 mins from right, that takes you to the heart of city center...finally, I want to say that: My experience there was really really nice and great, I felt so sad that I left there, and I will recommend this place to anyone who wants to enjoy there time in the city, for a long or short term stay, I don't get it why would people want to go to 5 star hotel and not pay less and stay at this beautiful place with a lot of nice people..: Thank you so much Miss Allison and Mr. Tim for your warm welcome and your nice hospitality, I wish that one day you could visit my place and do the same for you too, And wish you all the best...Thanks Ranj

Questo host ha 15 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Stati UnitiMembro dal Settembre 2015
Profilo utente di Allison And TimothyAllison And Timothy è un Superhost.

I, Allison, am a lover of gardening, coffee and Jesus. I homeschool my 5 kids here in our home and neighborhood and love to learn. Tim works as an architect. Our family likes to take adventures and learn by doing and exploring. We have traveled all over the world and enjoy meeting people, our kids do too.
We've lived in Philadelphia for the last 14+ years and love the history, museums and culture of this city. Before that Allison lived in Japan, Iowa and North Carolina, Tim grew up in Maryland and studied in Rome.

Lingue: 日本語
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili