This is a sunrise view from the room.That's more of the living room, and the charming Miss Delilah.
Spacious, Cozy, Williamsburg Room
Ospitato da Suzanne
Suzanne è l'host.Suzanne è un Superhost.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This spacious room has a fantastic view of the Manhattan skyline. It's on the 6th floor of a walk-up.
The apartment is close to quick transport to the city, and the neighborhood is lively and diverse.
I have a sweet corgi/dachshund.

L'alloggio

Good luck topping this, economical, aesthesian traveller.
This apartment is on the 6th floor of a walk up in Williamsburg (lorimer stop of the L or the JMZ) with a roof that has a 360 view and a room overlooking the glorious NYC skyline.

Amazing light. Tons of plants.

Safe neighborhood. Easy access to 3 subway lines. The city is at your fingertips...Very close to tons of awesome bars, restaurants, shops, people watching - it's just about the best place you can find in Williamsburg.

Accesso ospiti

The common space of kitchen, living room and bathroom are shared with myself and/or other guests.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I'm happy to give tips and directions to guests.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Check in generally needs to be by 8pm as I am an early bird.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Cucina
Internet wireless

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi

Smoking up the stair case or on the roof.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questo host ha 98 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
New York, New York, Stati UnitiMembro dal Maggio 2012
Profilo utente di SuzanneSuzanne è un Superhost.
Therapeutic Massage Therapist living in this place for about 7 years. When I am not working, I like to ride my bike, bake, cook, do yoga, read, explore neighborhoods, dance, see live music, make stuff, enjoy my neighbors and friends… I love New York and love sharing it wit…
Lingue: Español, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili