Charming living room

Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our home is a peaceful early 19th century Victorian cottage. It is well equipped and full of charm and character, with the decor of a typical English cosy country cottage. The garden is well-stocked and offers a beautiful relaxing space. Situated in a quiet village with a newly reopened pub up the road.

L'alloggio

The cottage is warm and welcoming with a well equipped kitchen, and comfortable separate dining and sitting areas. The upstairs bathroom is spacious with shower / bath with the 2 bedrooms also upstairs.

Accesso ospiti

The whole of the cottage will be accessible, and the garden offers seating and relaxation space.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will probably be able to offer help but not always throughout your stay; however we can be in touch by telephone or email, and can arrange for someone to help if needed.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1.5
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

We expect Guests to behave respectfully, in treating the guest home as they would their own. Kitchen cupboards will have staples, and please replace items if they are used up during your stay.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

21 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Lindsey
Maggio 2017
The host canceled this reservation 23 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Sonia
Febbraio 2017
We were made to feel very welcome on arrival and Christina showed us around the very homely cottage. Everywhere was clean, warm, cosy and tastefully decorated. The kitchen was well-equipped, it was a great pleasure to cook in the AGA and we all enjoyed the home-baked bread which Christina left for us. There is no pub in the village now so you have to be prepared to travel by car if you want to eat out. We visited Woodhall Spa and Metheringham, both within about 5 miles for provisions, and a nostalgic evening at the Kinema in the Woods in Woodhall Spa is not to be missed. Our daughters aged 22 and 17 were happy to share a bed/room which made the cost of our stay very reasonable compared with the cost of two hotel rooms. Christina was easy to communicate with and responded quickly to our messages, agreeing to accommodate us at short notice for an extra night. We had travelled from Devon to visit family in the area and will certainly return here again in the future and would recommend to others.

Profilo utente di Nicola
Gennaio 2017
This was our second stay in Christina's cottage. It was a lovely as the first time. Peaceful and cosy and perfect for all our needs.

Profilo utente di Simon
Dicembre 2016
This cottage was an unexpected gem even after we saw the photos! To say much more might risk spoiling the surprise for anyone who might be interested in staying here - well worth the discovery if you're looking for that perfect escape!

Profilo utente di James
Dicembre 2016
The cottage was perfect and Christina was very helpful!

Profilo utente di Chun
Ottobre 2016
这套cottage平时主人也是经常居住的,所以里边的配置一应俱全,主人的所有个人生活用品都在里边,体现了对客人的完全信任,这样,也使客人更加主动爱惜。入住时,女主人会详尽介绍各处情况。

Profilo utente di Karen
Ottobre 2016
The cottage was lovely, homely, and welcoming. Christina was accommodating to our late arrival time, and we were made to feel very welcome. Christna had made fresh bread for us, and we loved toast on the Aga, there is a first time for eveything. Very nice place, would recommend.

Timberland, Regno UnitoMembro dal Ottobre 2015
Profilo utente di Christina

I am a professional musician, a violinist and pianist. I teach mainly now as I am semi-retired, and enjoy gardening, cooking and sewing.
My husband and I spend occasional holidays in Canada with our youngest son and his family, and visit France frequently where we lived for many years.

Lingue: Français
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili