Balcony with tree'd view.Dining table & microwave.

Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Spacious apartment in gorgeous residential neighbourhood. Cross the street to kits beach and enjoy walking the oceanfront, unlimited mountain sunsets, volleyball, tennis, and pool. Steps away from 4th street dining. 10 minutes to downtown and 2 hours to Whistler pow skiing or summer hiking.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 11:00
Check-Out: 15:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Deposito cauzionale 280 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa

Hi There, Please shoes off inside the house. No parties as it is a quiet building and do the dishes and lock the door before you leave :) Let me know if you have any concerns or questions!


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

5 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Ellen
Agosto 2017
I really loved the neighborhood around this apartment; it is a fairly quiet residential neighborhood, and restaurants and the beach are quite close. Plus, the bus stop for the downtown bus is just a block away, which was really convenient. The apartment building that this place is in is kind of dated, and in need of modernization. The apartment itself is fairly simply furnished, but was clean and functional, and was a pleasant and relaixing place to hang out.

Profilo utente di Michael
Luglio 2017
If you want a plush corporate pad with the latest decor this place may not be for you. If you want a spacious apartment very close to a beach, plus lots of restaurants and some bars, and a place with a lovely balcony overlooking flowers and trees then you'll probably like this place. We stayed here as a couple for a week and enjoyed the space. The location is great for Kitsilano beach. We went swimming there and saw Shakespeare at Bard on the Beach. It is a convenient, short bus ride to downtown. When we were arriving our taxi driver told us this is the best location in town. Residents of othe parts of town might disagree, but I think it is a pretty great spot.

Profilo utente di Sean
Settembre 2016
Coordinating with Julie was super easy, she was very informative and helpful. We were looking for a place in Kitsilano so we could be close to the shops and restaurants we wanted to see. Everything went smoothly and was exactly what we were looking for.

Profilo utente di Myfanwy
Luglio 2016
Julie was a fantastic host! Her place is awesome and footsteps to kitsilano beach...what more could you ask for?? She was nice enough to leave us with helpful tourist information, how to get around the city and the best places to see and visit....and the only thing she asks in return is that you water her plants :) she has been very accommodating on short notice and we would definitely stay there again. We had a great experience in Vancouver...thanks Julie!!

Profilo utente di Kait
Luglio 2016
Julie was amazing, her place was exactly how it looked like in the photos. She was easy to get ahold of and she made everything easy for us for our stay. Her place is absolute perfection, we were a 5-10 min walk from the beach and super close to downtown (what more could you want?). Really hoping that we can stay here again in the future :)

Vancouver, CanadaMembro dal Luglio 2015
Profilo utente di Julie
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
Annunci simili