U4 Ballerina Room + Centre By Foot
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
3 bagni
3 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
3 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Quiet room but friendly place for socialize, ideally located. 10 mins walking to Broad St., 30 mins to New St, 5 mins to a big Morrisons Supermarket. Several Restaurants+Taxi company next door. Bus stop+24h shop round the corner. 2nd floor. No lift

L'alloggio

A large room that consists of a double bed, a leather sofa bed that can fit 1 person when opened and space for a single mattress to allow maximum 4 people capacity. The room is ideal for a couple or a group of friends willing to share.

High ceiling, wardrobe, bedside drawer, lamp, computer desk and chair.

Daily cleaning of common areas.

Accesso ospiti

Free parking in Bellis Street 1 minute walking from home, Kitchen, Living room and 3 Bathrooms. Free 100MB WiFi, Washing Machine, Tumble Dryer, 2 Fridges, Flat Screen TV in the living room, CCTV in common areas, Guitar and Electric Piano.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We like to share at least a little conversation with our guests so we hope you like sharing, but if you don't no worries, we are not gonna push you :)

On the other hand, even if the place is very quiet (Usually you can cook alone), you can meet a lot of people since the other rooms and the next flat ones are also on Airbnb, and 80% of guests stay longer than 1 month (Some of them 6 months, etc), so there is a great atmosphere in the building, we use an online group to keep in touch and sometimes we organize activities but of course you are free to join them or not, and as you can see in the reviews, the place is quiet if you want to study or sleep.

Altre cose da evidenziare

- If you want to book only 1 or 2 nights with more than 10 days in advanced probably we will decline your reservation because they block our calendar. We only accept short stays to fill gaps in our calendar or for the same week. Sorry for the inconvenience.
- We have 1 cat named Marvel.
- There is a quiet time from 11pm-11am for the benefit of all guests.
- There are other permanent tenants living in the flat from different countries but also other travelers.
. We collaborate with a Charity that promote higher education in developing countries. Manu is the president of that organisation


Servizi
Internet wireless
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 8 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Deposito cauzionale 117 €
Sconto settimanale: 18%
Prezzo per il weekend 41 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

Respect the others belongings, leave the room as you found it, clean your own dishes and cutlery after use so other guests can use. Please lock the main door always behind you when you leave the building. Please note we have a quiet time after 11pm so guests can sleep and not be disturbed.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Taylor
Luglio 2017
Manus place was in a perfect area to get to the city centre. We used uber to get around and it generally cost us about £6 to get into the city which was great. Manu and his staff were very helpful during our stay. If you are young and looking for people to hang out with then Manus place is perfect. The place is like an apartment block/ hotel with communal areas so you can engage with other guests as much as you like.

Profilo utente di Steven
Ottobre 2016
A Good flat with friendly (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) and volunteer! The room is large and comfortable. And u can cook in kitchen, u own enough saving area in fridge and cupboard. A cute cat also lives in the flat. However, the location is bad, it is inconvenient to go to city centre and University of Birmingham. And in bedroom, the drawer is a little dirty.
Profilo utente di Manuel (Manu)
Risposta di Manuel (Manu):
Hi Steven, it was a pleasure to host you, and about the location it´s in B16 8UU as you can see in the listing: 10 mins walking from Broad St, 30 from new St, etc, bus stop round the corner, taxi company next door open 24/7, 25h shop round the corner, restaurants, etc... but if you wanna walk to some faculties of course it´s far, but you can check that before booking... Anyway, thanks a lot for your feedback and we will try to improve the drawers cleanliness
Ottobre 2016

Profilo utente di Constance
Agosto 2016
We were lovely welcomed by Tarek; the hôtel is Kept clean and it is one of the most important things when we share communal rooms. It is quite well located. The only thing I Could criticizise is that the landlord depicts his propriety as his house in which he welcomes people but it is simply a hotel. I wish he was here too. But very good expérience in général.

Questo host ha 247 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Birmingham, Regno UnitoMembro dal Maggio 2013
Profilo utente di Manuel (Manu)

The place has just been renovated (October 2015), based on comments and advise left by previous guests but if you still have any specific issue you would like to highlight, please be kind enough to let me know this when you are here in person as direct feedback is also welcomed. Thanks

Floors have been re-carpeted, all walls have been re-painted, new front door, new locks, new flat screen TVs, brand new fridges, dryers, ceramic hobs, etc. Please note as the property itself is quite aged it cannot be modernized as most people understand without making major structural changes.

I am a Chemistry and Spanish Teacher from Spain living in the UK since 2012 and I like meeting people from all over the world. I am also the president of a Charity in charged of support pour students to gain access to the University in developing countries.

We know it's not always easy but we like when there's opportunity to share some time with guests, going out, etc, and since there are 7 rooms, and in most of them 2-3 months guests, usually there is always somebody in the living room to talk with. We appreciate guests who don't stay 90% of their free time inside the room and they contribute to the community spirit

We have an online group where we keep in touch and we organize activities like dinners, etc

There's a great South East Indian/Sri Lankan restaurant (Spice Town, previously Chennai Dosa) close to my house where we like having dinner with our guests when it's possible.

Less than 1 minute walking you can find the 2 towers which inspired JRR Tolkien to write The Lord of the Rings (One of them is visible from the bedrooms) and 2 mins walking from The Oratory where he used to participate and 1 minute from The Plough and Harrow hotel where he stayed as well.

The property is located 5-6mins walking distance to the Botanical Gardens and 7-8mins walk to the Edgbaston Reservoir

Lingue: English, Español
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili