Main bedroom
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Welgevonden is a secure estate with beautiful gardens and a dam where one can swim or fish. The house has a porch with sitting area, day bed and outside braai. The open plan living area has lazy boy chairs and 8 seater wooden table and fireplace.

L'alloggio

The main bedroom is big with a modern bathroom with en-suite bathroom, large bath tub and open shower. The other two bedrooms are smaller, one is our boy's room with a desk and three quarter bed and the other has two single beds. The second bathroom has a bath and shower. There is a study upstairs. The living area and kitchen is open plan with lazy boy chairs to watch tv and a 8 seater dinning table. We spend a lot of time on the veranda; it has a daybed, ample seating and a braai (outside BBQ). It looks down over the neighbouring houses and has a beautiful view of the mountains. The kitchen is equipped with a microwave oven, gas hob, bean to cup coffee machine, large double door fridge/freezer with ice and cold water on tap. There is cutlery and crockery and a dishwasher. The garage has a small gym and the washing machine and washing line. The yard is paved, there is a herb garden, and aqua ponics system in the backyard.

Accesso ospiti

The guests has access to the whole house except the store room underneath the house and certain cupboards inside. The garage is not used as a garage, it is a gym, workshop and the laundry is done there. There is enough secure parking outside, but it is not shaded.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will only be available telephonically. There will be char to clean the house twice a week.

Altre cose da evidenziare

The complex is a security complex, you need your drivers license to enter. There are 10 stairs to the house which make it not easily accessible for elderly persons or disabled persons.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 5
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 4
Check-Out: 18:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Cauzione: 109
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto singolo
Camera da letto 3
2 letti singoli
Spazi comuni
1 divano

Regole della casa

Like at their own home, be considerate to the neighbours, but have fun. No smoking or pets allowed.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

3 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jürgen
Febbraio 2017
This place was perfect for us. From here you could reach all relevant places well. Our hosts were perfect in communicating and holding a good wine as a welcome drink. The house is perfectly equipped and it offered us plenty of space. Especially the terrace and the well equipped kitchen, as well as the grill we liked. To Cape Town it is about 45 minutes drive by car. We also drove to Franchhoek, Porterville and to Hermanus. When I was seriously ill for 2 days and had to go to the hospital, Marietjie gave me tips and offered me her help for the upcoming emergency. It is therefore very important to me to emphasize the friendliness of Marietjie. Top Top !!!
Profilo utente di Marietjie
Risposta di Marietjie:
Thanks for the kind words! Hope to welcome you again!
Febbraio 2017

Profilo utente di Paul
Gennaio 2017
First time using air bnb and would definitly recomend Marietjie as a host.
Profilo utente di Marietjie
Risposta di Marietjie:
Thanks Paul, ditto!
Gennaio 2017

Profilo utente di Geraldine
Marzo 2016
A very nice and cozy house. Its's a beautiful compound, safe and calm. We enjoy our stay.

Questo host ha 19 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Stellenbosch, SudafricaMembro dal Ottobre 2015
Profilo utente di Marietjie

I am a Scientist that works at Stellenbosch University. My husband Herman is a Data Scientist and also works for the university. We have a 16 year old son and a cat named Mys. The men in the house are coffee addicts and even roast their own coffee. We are a typical Afrikaner family that love to braai, watching sports and nature.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili