Modern Clean Room
Ospitato da Stephanie
Stephanie è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2 bagni
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Welcome to our clean welcoming home. Your room is warm, cozy, and properly furnished for your stay with a spotless bathroom beside. Neighbourhood is safe, quiet, upscale and centrally located with easy access to transit. We accept dogs of all sizes. We are LGBTQ, and cannabis friendly.

L'alloggio

Your room is quiet, cozy, clean and bright. There is a large desk, wifi, reading lamp and lots of closet space with hangers. The bathroom is located directly beside your room.

Accesso ospiti

You can access a very large open kitchen and all the kitchen accessories and appliances. There is a separate fridge for guests. There is a washer and dryer available and wifi of course.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I love interacting with my guests and providing all the information they need for their visit. If you are busy and quiet I am happy to respect your space.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We have a big dog who loves all other dogs. He reads other dogs really well so you are welcome to bring yours no matter how small or big.



Regole della casa

We are an early morning household so please respect quiet after 11pm. We will respect noise levels in the morning.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

10 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Juliana
Luglio 2017
Friendly, clean place! There is a large dog who can come across as aggressive. If you're scared of large dogs this might be a consideration for you. Still 5/5 because Stefanie kindly locked him in her room or basement for us. Also, such a great price, easy free parking, wonderful private bathroom, and gracious hosts.

Profilo utente di Robert
Luglio 2017
Very friendly family. Communication was great before & during our stay. We loved the dog (Spyder) after he got to know us... after a few meetings - hehe. Most of the time we had the house to ourselves. Hardly heard them come and go. Talkative people and friendly. We love to walk and grocery stores & restaurants were within 1 km. We will look them up again on our next need for a space.... Thank You!!!

Profilo utente di Amy
Giugno 2017
Location was great! Stephanie and Rocky were really great hosts, and even cooked me supper while the power was out! Everyone in the house was very friendly and helpful, but mostly did their own thing leaving us with a perfect amount of privacy. We brought a cat with us that stayed in our room, and Spyder, the dog of the house, was always very curious, but was very obedient and caused no issues. We would like to come back especially just to visit Spyder!! This was mine and my boyfriend's first stay in an airbnb and I was more than pleasantly surprised at how great everything turned out to be for us!

Profilo utente di Juliana
Maggio 2017
I stayed at Stephanie's house for almost 3 months. I was very well received. The house is very comfortable, very clean. Stephanie and her family was an excellent host and made sure I was comfortable. The bedroom was very quiet and the bed extremely comfortable. The neighborhood is quiet and easy to get wherever you want. I would definitely stay again. I will miss you all very much, and the Spyder, one of the friendliest dogs ever. Thank you for everything, I felt part of your family. Bom, agora vou falar um pouco em português, Eu fiquei quase 3 meses na casa da Stephanie. Foi uma experiência maravilhosa. A casa é muito limpa, organizada. O quarto é tranquilo e tem uma cama MUITO confortável. Você tem acesso a cozinha e tudo que você precisa. O bairro é muito tranquilo, seguro. Você esta perto do ponto de ônibus que te leva para os principais pontos da cidade e perto de farmácias, supermercados. Stephanie e sua famíia são muito atenciosos e vão fazer de tudo para que você se sinta confortável. Eles tem um cachorro chamado Spyder, ele vai se tornar seu melhor amigo. Você vai se sentir parte da família.

Profilo utente di Megan
Ottobre 2016
Stephanie is a lovely host and she made us feel very welcome. Her house is just like the description and it's very accessible to public transport. Great place to stay.

Profilo utente di Aslan
Agosto 2016
My stay at Stephanie's place was very nice and comfortable. The particular "Modern Clean Room" was not available, so Stephanie offered me her other listed room "Private Basement Suite" which was perfect. The room is as pictured and has its own bathroom. It was clean, comfortable, and had all required essentials. Lindsay herself was a very friendly, as was her family. I would easily recommend staying with.

Profilo utente di Janne
Agosto 2016
Stephanie and her family were wonderful hosts. Stephanie was very helpful and informative. The room was very clean and had everything we needed. The house was very respectful and quiet. I would certainly recommend Stephanie for her hospitality. She made my daughter and me feel welcome.

Questo host ha 5 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Edmonton, CanadaMembro dal Settembre 2012
Profilo utente di Stephanie
I love different world cultures and languages. And I enjoy making people feel welcome in my home and helping them to familiarize themselves with Edmonton. I have two teenage kids and sometimes there are some lively discussions in our home. My kids and I have traveled together ex…
Lingue: English, Español, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili