Welcome to our colorful home. We have awesome neighbors and a great porch to sit and watch everything going on.
Fairgrounds Gem
Ospitato da Barrie
Barrie è l'host.
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This house is my dream come true. The New Orleans porch will show you the life in our friendly neighborhood. All my neighbors are fantastic. The house itself is cute, comfortable, and will instantly make you feel at home.

L'alloggio

Our space is filled with love. My boyfriend and I have done much of the work ourselves and we have spent alot of time curating the space. We have extra bikes for you to use as well.

Accesso ospiti

When you are here, our home is your home.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will always be available. I LOVE telling people about our space. I work in the food world and will tell you all the best places to go.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We are obsessed with our neighborhood. It is the best block in New Orleans.

Numero di licenza o registrazione

17STR-10517
Scopri di più su questo numero

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 39 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 48 €
Sconto settimanale: 17%
Prezzo per il weekend 74 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 divano, 1 materasso gonfiabile

Regole della casa
Check-out entro le 12:00

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

14 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Angela
Maggio 2017
We are minimalists so we absolutely loved this home. We spent memorial weekend here so there was some activity in the area that contributed to traffic. Otherwise it's a short Uber ride to the French Quarter, Barrie was very flexible with check-in and check-out time. She also responded very quickly anytime I reached out to her. The bed was so comfortable we slept really well the 2 nights we were here.

Profilo utente di Anthony
Febbraio 2017
Barrie was a great host, she provided everything we expected and more. Made the trip smooth and an easy stay. Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a safe and comfortable home away from home.

Profilo utente di Margaret
Febbraio 2017
Cute house in the 7th Ward. Nice to be out of the hustle of the Quarter.

Profilo utente di Olivia
Gennaio 2017
Barrie's house really is a gem—the neighborhood is so laid-back and charming, the porch is fantastic, and the house has everything you could need. All of our questions were answered promptly, Barrie gave a great list of recommendations, and we had an amazing time!

Profilo utente di AllieAllie è un Superhost.
Ottobre 2016
Adorable house in a quiet residential neighborhood. Close enough to a main road to feel safe and walk to city park (25 min walk) and some other destinations. House was charming and had everything we needed. Thanks!

Profilo utente di Theresa
Maggio 2016
Barrie and Jordi are wonderful hosts. Barrie kindly sent us an excellent list of curated recommendations and Jordi welcomed us with some delicious refreshments. This dream flat is conveniently located at proximity of Bywater and the French Quarter, and finds itself in the friendliest neighborhood of NOLA -- perhaps among the coolest too! With wooden floors and high ceilings, beautifully curated furniture, a spacious living room and a beautiful room my friend and I were extremely happy with our stay and would highly recommended it to anyone!

Profilo utente di Sofia
Aprile 2016
Barrie was a wonderful host! The house itself is beautiful and in a residential neighborhood. The neighbors were super friendly and welcoming which really made our Nola experience special. Barrie's food guide was very helpful and never disappointed. Thank you for such a welcoming experience and a great home base!

New Orleans, Louisiana, Stati UnitiMembro dal Novembre 2013
Profilo utente di Barrie

Hey all! I am from Detroit, Michigan and have been living in and loving New Orleans since 2011. I work to create culinary events around town. I have a passion for showing people the city I call home.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili