House photo. Three story colonial in nice, safe neighborhood. Plenty of parking available in driveway or on street. Large yard with built0in pool in the backyard.House kitchen. Enjoy preparing your own meals or join us for dinner!
Private Bed & Bath near Dulles
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

You'll feel at home in this spacious private room and bath in a single family home just 4nmiles from Dulles International Airport and 10 minutes to the Silver Line Metro station. Located in very safe neighborhood. Just minutes away from lots of shopping and restaurants.

L'alloggio

Spacious private room with queen bed, dresser, closet and night stand. A full private bath with tub and shower is right outside your door and includes a private office area with a desk and chair.

Accesso ospiti

Feel free to use the kitchen, family room/TV, laundry room, inground pool and large backyard deck with gas grill. Your private bedroom, bath and office area is a very private space.

Interazione con gli ospiti

One or more family members will be home occasionally through out the day and night for assistance. I can make meals available if requested in advance for additional charges.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We have three friendly Labrador retrievers, so you must love dogs to stay at our house. They're all friendly and will great you with wagging tails. During summer months, feel free to swim in our backyard inground swimming pool.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 9 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Deposito cauzionale 86 €
Sconto settimanale: 4%
Prezzo per il weekend 37 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 divano

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 21:00.
Check-out entro le 10:00

We love our Airbnb guests and want to make you feel right at home! House amenities like using the washer/dryer, large kitchen, in-ground pool, spacious backyard deck with grill and family TV are available to our guests. We get up early in the morning on weekdays so we appreciate quiet after 10 p.m. No smoking please and over night guests may be welcome with 24 hour prior notice. We love dogs and would probably love yours too but we feel having three dogs of our own is enough in one house.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

8 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Shirley
Settembre 2017
Very comfortable , clean and cosy room. Carol and family made me feel very welcome and even invited me to join them for their family dinners and I was able to cook in their well equipped kitchen. Their place is also convinent and quick to get uber rides and strong wifi connection. They have very friendly dogs and I would recommend their home highly .

Profilo utente di Trena
Agosto 2017
I would definitely recommend staying at this location! Carol, Dave, and the rest of the family are all awesome! They went out of their way to make sure I felt at home. You must love dogs to stay here (the dogs do not go into the basement where you stay), but they're super friendly and love attention. It's a 15-ish minute drive to the nearest metro station (parking is free on weekends) which will take you into D.C.! There are a lot of great farms and the air and space museum not too far from their house.

Profilo utente di Rudra
Luglio 2017
A friendly home in a great area.

Profilo utente di Javier
Gennaio 2017
I had an amazing stay at Carol's and Dave's place. I felt really welcomed by them and their family and will definitely come back when I will have business in the area.

Profilo utente di Lynn
Gennaio 2017
Carol and Dave's home offers everything you would expect in a hotel room, plus more, for half the price! Very spacious and private--you will get the entire ground floor to yourself! There's a big desk and sitting room out in the main area for your use. There is a small refrigerator stocked with water and beverages in the area and a basket of healthy snacks and fruit on top of the fridge. You can also help yourself to their grand farm kitchen upstairs. They made a fresh hot pot of coffee for me in the morning, and even invited me to join them for dinner my first night! Everyone in the family was very friendly and accommodating, and made you feel very much at home. You must love dogs--they are all very sweet, laid back, and friendly, and do not bark much or run out the door. The enclosed private space for guests is very clean, quiet, nicely decorated, and inviting. If you need anything, Carol and Dave are reachable by phone or text and will respond promptly. This host goes above and beyond to ensure the comfort of her guests. Highly recommended!

Profilo utente di Bradley
Ottobre 2016
Carol and her family were amazing hosts throughout the duration of my stay here. They made me feel welcome as I was getting acquainted with my new job and a new area. The space was clean and perfect for the long duration stay I ended up purchasing. I highly recommend Carol for anyone in need of a place to stay close to Dulles Airport.

Profilo utente di Bradley
Febbraio 2016
Carol and her family have been continuously hospitable and I hope my time with them continues! The neighborhood is quiet, nice, and tucked away from the main business of the day. I highly recommend Carol and Dave's for any type of stay.

Herndon, Virginia, Stati UnitiMembro dal Ottobre 2015
Profilo utente di Carol

I am a native Northern Virginian, married and have two teenaged children. We live in a single family home in a nice neighborhood with three Labrador Retrievers. We enjoy entertaining, traveling to beach locations and spending time with family and friends.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Carol.
Carol
Dave aiuta l'host.
Dave

Il quartiere

Annunci simili