Anothernpicture of original room
Double Room Fulham, London SW6 2SJ


2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

2 bagni condivisi


2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

2 bagni condivisi

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Comfortable double room in shared house for single or double occupancy. Share Kitchen, shower-room and bathroom.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 24€
Cauzione: 304€
Sconto settimanale: 10%

Descrizione

Comfortable double room in shared house for single or double occupancy. Share Kitchen, shower-room and bathroom.

The room is in a house situated in a very good neighbourhood with excellent transport connections. Shops, bars, pubs are within easy walking distance.
A 22 bus from the famous Kings Road [within ten minutes walk] takes you right into the West End.

The shared kitchen, shower room, bathroom and back yard. There is no gas in the house, hence no carbon monoxide detector.

No much as I do not live there. I see that they are comfortable

The Harbour Club is within a stone's throw and this is where Princess Diana used to work out.
Chelsea Harbour is very glamorous and within about five minutes walk. You can take a river boat from there.
Fulham is a great place to be. For example for dancers and keep-fit enthusiasts The Dance Attic at Fulham Broadway has a host of classes day and night all week - cheap and fun - all levels of ability.

Imperial Wharf Station five minutes walk. 22 bus straight into town from The famous Kings Road.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni

Consideration to other guests by washing up and clearing up after yourself following cooking. Same in the bathroom and by being quiet if coming in late at night or going out early morning. People go in the back yard to smoke.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore
Serratura nella porta della camera da letto

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 14 notti

4 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Chase
Gennaio 2017
Penelope was out of town during our visit but was great at communicating and making sure we would have everything we needed upon our arrival. Small room but really close to public transportation so easy to get in and out of the city.

Profilo utente di Iwona
Giugno 2016
I had nice experience during the time stayed in Penelope's house. We had very clear communication and I felt really welcome. Room was clean and well organised for all kinds of needs. Bed was very comfortable. The area is great to explore too. Penelope is very nice host. Thank you for nice time in your house.

Profilo utente di Hekuran
Maggio 2016
Penelope was very welcoming and the room was very clean. However it smelled of damp, and everything was really old, one of the window handles was broken and could not close the curtains and worst of all when I locked the door from the inside I could not open it up again - had to crawl out of the window to open the door from outside. With a bit of TLC it would be a great place to stay but not in its current state.
Profilo utente di Penelope
Risposta di Penelope:
I am very surprised that there is a smell of damp as there is no damp in this house. The smell might be a residue of the fact that it was freshly re-decorated a couple of weeks ago. Thank you for bringing to my attention the broken window lock [there are two on this window and the other one is fine so the window was secure]. Also I will attend to the curtain. As for the door I have no Idea why you were locked in as the lock is fine.
Maggio 2016

Profilo utente di Constanza
Novembre 2015
Everything was fine at the room, with new loan and towels. Penelope care about their tenants although she is not living in the same place.
Profilo utente di Penelope
Risposta di Penelope:
Many thanks Constanza. I appreciate that you focused on the good things and not the imperfections of the house in your view. I wish you both all the best for the future.
Novembre 2015

Questo host ha 47 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Aprile 2012
Profilo utente di Penelope

I am an actress/singer who lives in both the town and the country.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.