Gourmet kitchen with double ovens, fridges and dishwashersOpen plan light and airy dining adjoining the kitchen
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 10 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This property enjoys views to Sydney Harbour Bridge for NYE fireworks and is ideal for a relaxed family holiday or formal entertaining.
Enjoy a day by the sun soaked garden and pool or explore nearby Bondi Beach and fabulous dining experiences.

L'alloggio

An expansive property ideal for a family with several formal and informal living areas and a fabulous outdoor garden and pool

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will be accessible throughout your stay and live close by for any queries you may have

Altre cose da evidenziare

Bed configuration consists of 1 king, 3 queen and 2 single beds


L'alloggio
Bagni: 3.5
Camere da letto: 5
Letti: 5
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 12:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Dog(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 343 €
Deposito cauzionale 2060 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 12:00

The property is located in a quiet and private neighbourhood, parties are tolerated within reason as long as respect is shown to the neighbours and noise levels are upheld within council guidelines


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Di
Gennaio 2016
Dear Julia, You've been so easy to communicate with, thank you very much. You helped us organizing our trip, had our food stored away prior to our arrival and you offered support on the spot. Everything has been just fabulous, we would come back to you and this house any time. All the best for 2016!

Questo host ha 53 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Sydney, AustraliaMembro dal Agosto 2015
Profilo utente di Julia

I am a wife and mother of a beautiful 7 year old daughter.

I have had a long career firstly on the futures trading floor then the last 15 years in property management. My twin sister and I have set up a boutique property management company, Conlon & Co specialising in property management and luxury short term rentals.

My passions include fitness and swimming and enjoying a long leisurely lunch with healthy food and fine wines.

My favourite travel destination would be Noosa, great weather, running in the National park and fabulous restaurants.

My favorite overseas destination would have to be the Greek islands.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili