Full size bed, 2nd bedroom, flat screen tv, xbox, dvd, books and toys for kidsPrivate bathroom with shower
Tulane/Loy U,Streetcar, Pool. 1 Bdrm/FullBath,Fly
Tulane/Loy U,Streetcar, Pool. 1 Bdrm/FullBath,Fly


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

2 Letti


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

2 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

6 min walk -Tulane/Loyola, Screened Porch and Pool, 1 Upstairs Bedroom and bathroom,Queen bed & single mattress available for kids.3 people accepted in 1 bedroom if there is a child. At times a 2nd bedroom will be available for additional $45.00. Safe uptown area, lg yard, and locked entrances, off street parking.treadmill, . Occassionally we may have both bedrooms available for families or at owners discretion then, 4 people accepted . For a single adult price may be able to be reduced.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letto: 2
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

Upstairs of an uptown home in Tulane University area for rent. Offered is two bedrooms ( a queen in one and a full size bed in another). WiFi. Private bathroom with shower, use of Kitchen , dining room and living room OK,ask. Large yard and pool. Whole house water filtration system. Cable tv and dvd . Owner, a widowed Mother and 14 year old boy LIVE DOWNSTAIRS. We prefer one couple, a small family, or women. If there is more than 2 adults there will be a add on fee. We are located 15 min or less drive to Superdome, minutes to Tulane and Loyola Univ, and Audubon Park, and streetcar line.

Accesso ospiti

Pool, yard, screened porch, treadmill in bedroom,

Interazione con gli ospiti

As they feel comfortable

Il quartiere

We are near many great restaurants, a beautiful park and scenic university campuses

Un giro nei dintorni

Approximately 3/4 mile away is the St Charles Streetcar line for a scenic New Orleans trip to the French Quarter. $1.50 each way.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Recommend 2 adults but if more, up to owners discretion. Please let me know who is staying with us ahead of time as I have a school age child and am a single mom.

p3.description.license

City registration pending
p3.description.license_link_text

Regole della casa

Since there is only one entrance, So please just let us know if you will be arriving late. We have a 32 lb. young overly friendly hypoallergenic golden doodle dog who stays downstairs.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

22 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jerry
Marzo 2017
Lovely home. Very friendly and welcoming. Fresh squeezed OJ from the tree in the backyard is hard to beat!

Profilo utente di Robert
Febbraio 2017
Deborah's place is unique and authentic... A stay with a New Orleans artist in a sweet home. Great neighborhood. Short walk to Tulane campus. Great host

Profilo utente di Mark WottonMark Wotton è un Superhost.
Gennaio 2017
Deborah's house is located in the very beautiful uptown neighbourhood of New Orleans. The house is gorgeous (seriously, the photos don't do it justice) and Deborah was a wonderful host, organising takeout for us from a restaurant nearby and helping us set up for meals with our 5 month old baby. The bed was extremely comfortable, and Dagger the dog was very friendly! We would definitely recommend staying here when in New Orleans.

Profilo utente di Roberto
Ottobre 2016
Deborah is a great, caring host. She is very hospitable and truly cared about making our stay comfortable and enjoyable. It was the perfect location for Tulane's parent's weekend/ Homecoming.

Profilo utente di Joel
Maggio 2016
What a wonderful stay my son and I had with Debbie, her son Robert and Dagger the dog. Being this was my 1st Air experience now all future stays will have to meet expectations. Warm and welcoming from pre arrival texts to our last parting words Debbie got us set up in her lovely home and then left us to do our thing. We had friends with children staying in the house next door and she was so kind as to offer babysit for a night. I will miss my morning swims in the pool playing fetch with Dagger. Great neighborhood as well and we would certainly stay at Debbie's house again

Profilo utente di Lane
Aprile 2016
Our experience with Debby couldn't have been better. She was a fantastic host and really went out of her way to make us feel at home. After our car got towed the first day of Jazzfest (Don't park within 20' of intersections!) Debby went out of her way to help us find close parking for next day and even invited us to a friend's party after Jazzfest was over. Had a great time relaxing poolside at her beautifully renovated house. With 2 kids at Loyola, we've traveled to New Orleans a lot. From now on, Debby's place will always be my first choice.

Profilo utente di Josh
Aprile 2016
My friends and I had a fun time in New Orleans and staying with Deborah. Her house is in a great location and she is very hospitable. One day when it was raining, we did not have rain jackets and she was happy to lend us hers, a very kind gesture! I would recommend anyone thinking to visit New Orleans to check out this space.

Questo host ha 1 recensione per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

New Orleans, Louisiana, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Dicembre 2012
Profilo utente di Deborah

I'm a 55 year old mom/ photographer/occupational therapist. I live with my 12year old son in the uptown /university area of New Orleans

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore