Comfortable sitting room with traditional Victorian features and furniture.Comfortable sitting room, with traditional furniture and features.
Peaceful, character house with creative vibe
Peaceful, character house with creative vibe


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Comfortable room in beautifully restored, traditional Victorian house in a popular area of Liverpool. Well located for city centre, with regular bus services within easy walking distance. Sefton Park, Lark Lane and Penny Lane are also within walking distance with a great selection of bars, restaurants and coffee shops on the doorstep.
There are direct bus services to both Liverpool John Lennon Airport and Lime Street train station nearby and the M62 motorway is a ten minute drive away.

L'alloggio

My home was recently restored to a high standard. In keeping with my passion for antique furniture and and interior design, I've tried to retain the Victorian feel of the house, whilst giving it a few contemporary twists! The bedroom has been furnished with antique furniture in keeping with the period of the house and is comfortable, cosy and clean.
Downstairs you will have use of the beautiful light and airy dining/sitting room with its original fireplace and large full length window. This overlooks the small coutyard garden, a suntrap in the summer and perfect for relaxing outdoors - weather permitting of course! There is also a comfotable living room, perfect for relaxing after a long day in the city.
There are tea and coffee making facilities in the kitchen and either cereal, or continental breakfast will be provided in the morning.
The bathroom is shared with me and on ocassions one other guest, clean towels will be provided.
If you have travelled by car there is on street parking, it's always easy to find a parking space outside or very close to my house.

Accesso ospiti

Bedroom, bathroom, living room, dining room, garden and kitchen for making tea , coffee and cereal or continental breakfast in the morning. For long stays additional facilities can be made available by arrangement.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will always be available to greet guests and if I'm around, I'd be more than happy to advise on places to go and things to do and see in Liverpool. I will always strive to accomodate my guests needs throughout their stay.

Altre cose da evidenziare

If you have any requirements that I've not listed please don't hesitate to ask and if I can facilitate them, I'd be happy to oblige.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 18€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 18€
Cauzione: 234€
Prezzo per il weekend: 47€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

The house in no smoking and unfortunately I can't accommodate pets. I respect my neighbours, so please keep noise down in the evening and late at night, especially when coming or going from the property. It would probably suit somebody who has planned their stay in Liverpool, or somebody who is working/attending a course, I sometimes work from home. I'm happy to sit and chat when I'm around but equally I will respect your space. All I ask is that you respect my home as I do and only use what has been agreed at the point of booking. I hope you enjoy your stay.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

1 Recensione


Profilo utente di Andrew
Settembre 2016
I spent one night in Jan's wonderful house - it's as gorgeous as the photos suggest (deserves a visit from anyone seeking some design ideas for a Victorian house project). Really comfortable night's sleep. Jan was welcoming and charming.

Questo host ha 29 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Liverpool, Regno Unito · Membro dal Luglio 2015
Profilo utente di Jan

I was born in Liverpool but moved to London in my early 20's, after living in London for twenty years I decided it was time to return home.
I love meeting new people, I'm passionate about art, interior design and anything creative!
I enjoy cooking for friends and eating out. I'm also into any form of excercise, love walking, gym and have just started training as a yoga teacher.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.