Kitchen
Quiet location next to the river
Ospitato da Cameron
Cameron è l'host.Cameron è un Superhost.
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Lovely one bedroom apartment situated in a quiet location of Largs.

The property is within easy walking distance to the supermarket, banks, train station, town centre and yacht haven.

Largs is a picturesque seaside town situated on the west coast of Scotland.

L'alloggio

Large one bedroom apartment with all the creature comforts for a relaxing and thoroughly enjoyable stay.

A double height air bed is available for upto two additional guests, thus the property can accommodate up to 4 adults.

A welcome pack shall be provided for you and your guests upon arrival.

Accesso ospiti

You'll have access to the entire apartment, off street parking, Sky multi-room TV with Movie package (livingroom and bedroom) and Wifi.

A gentle stroll will see you in the town centre amongst the boutique shops, restaurants, bars and coffee houses.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I'm currently working/living away from home. Thus, you'll be welcomed at the property by a family member.

I will provide you with my contact details and will be available throughout your stay for any questions/requirements you may have.


Servizi
Internet wireless
Cucina
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Spazi comuni
1 materasso gonfiabile

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 21:00.
Check-out entro le 11:00

Treat my home with the same respect as you would expect yours to be treated.

This is a non-smoking property and pets are not permitted.

Enjoy your stay!

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale - 4 flights of stairs, each flight containing circa 8 steps.
Alcuni spazi sono in comune - Communal garden to the rear of the property.

Cancellazioni

25 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Richard
Settembre 2017
Great flat, bigger than I expected. Very clean and modern. The double bed seemed larger than most I've slept in. The mattress especially was particularly comfortable and I've even asked the host for the details so I can look into buying the same for my home ! Would certainly have no issues in returning.

Profilo utente di Trisha
Settembre 2017
Lovely, clean flat in a great, quiet location - a couple of minutes walk into the centre of Largs, but feels very peaceful. The bed is INCREDIBLY comfortable! I would definitely like to return.

Profilo utente di Nahush
Agosto 2017
It a good apartment with 1 bedroom but however the other 2 need to be on the airbed which can be a bit bumpy as we know. Cameron is a good host but could be there but had his dad- John

Profilo utente di Lisa
Agosto 2017
This place is in a fantastic location, it's super clean, has everything you could want, TV sky movies too.

Profilo utente di Susanna
Agosto 2017
Once again my family had a lovely stay in Cameron's flat. We were on a 4-week holiday in Scotland and stayed in the flat in the beginning and toward the end of our trip. Both times were perfect. The flat is well-situated and equipped with everything one needs. Thanks Cameron, we hope to stay here again next summer!

Profilo utente di Adam
Agosto 2017
Excellent flat very clean and tidy has sky in living room and bedroom very quite on a night time too would definitely recommend to anybody who is staying in Largs!

Profilo utente di Scott
Luglio 2017
Cameron had a nice clean place. And he was very understanding when we arrived late. It's a quiet place and you can hear the river rushing with the windows open. Very peaceful.

Questo host ha 5 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Madrid, SpagnaMembro dal Settembre 2015
Profilo utente di CameronCameron è un Superhost.
Born in Scotland, work within the financial services industry as an IT contractor. I enjoy meeting new people, travelling and exploring new countries.
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili