Taken from door with access to balcony.Little reading nook.
Room in Sunny Bohemian Flat


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

My sunny & spacious flat is situated in the charming neighborhood of Ixelles/St Gilles. This European apartment maintains many of it's historic details and is conveniently located next to 3 trams and 2 buses. About 15 min from city center!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 17:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

The apartment is classically European with heigh ceilings, crown moldings, and floor to ceiling windows. There are three doors that lead onto a wrap around balcony that is wonderful for sitting outside with a glass of wine or just a quick cigarette. It is also very spacious and our bedroom is on the other side of the apartment from your room, with the dining room and sitting room in the middle. We've been collecting our decor from all over the world and for a few years- so there is a lot of character!

**Please note that our cat Soleil (also known as "monkey") will be here during your stay. She is very curious and friendly- so don't be surprised if she ends up on your lap or following you around! You will also have to feed her twice a day since we will be away.

There are only 2 bedrooms, so for more than 4 people- you will have to use the fold out couch bed as your third bed.

Accesso ospiti

You will have access to the entire apartment, except for our personal things of course. There is one bathroom we will share- but the toilet and shower/bathroom are separate- so that is helpful! Please, make yourself at home!

Clean sheets and towels, along with shampoo/conditioner/soap, will be provided and you are free to use refrigerator and pantry space, as well as desk space should you need that. You are also free to use the washing machine and drying racks. :)

Typically I leave bread for toast and oatmeal, etc. Not exactly breakfast, but it will tide you over in the morning.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will be here to check you in and explain everything you need to know! You can also text, call, or email us if you need anything.

Il quartiere

Located on the border of Ixelles/Saint Gilles/Forest- the apartment is on a beautiful and quintessentially European street. There are a couple of lovely bars, some nice restaurants, and some unique boutiques within 2-5 minutes of walking. The neighborhood is pretty quiet and relaxing, and did I mention beautiful? Before I lived here, I was in NYC- and this neighborhood would be the Brussels equivalent of a mix between the West Village and Williamsburg, Brooklyn. (Chatêlain & Flagey are 10 minutes away) I will provide you a link to a map with recommendations for the neighborhood and Brussels as a whole. Also happy to give you some tips when you arrive!

Un giro nei dintorni

A tram that goes very close to city center and the central train station is literally right outside the door. Two more trams that take you right to the Grand Place/Bourse and other city center attractions is a 5 minute walk. There are also two buses that are a 5 minute walk that will take you other places in the city.


Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 17:00

**We will not accept any guests who do not have a couple positive reviews.**

Please do not bring any guests not part of the Air Bnb reservation back to the apartment. I am very cautious about who I rent the apartment to, as everything inside is very valuable to me. I also have neighbors to respect and cannot have a lot of noise and loud gatherings in my home and ask that my guests not do it either. Just please respect the space and the building while you are here. :)

Please don't smoke inside the apartment! You can smoke on either of the balconies though.

The house is not exactly young kid-friendly (I have lots of fragile items that are meaningful to me), there are sharp edges and loose items.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

Questo alloggio non aspetta altro che una tua recensione

Questo host ha 57 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Bruxelles, Belgio · Membro dal Settembre 2011
Profilo utente di Tahni

Recently retired wedding and portrait photographer turned socio-cultural anthropology grad student at Leuven. Seeking to learn and to share in order to build peace across countries and cultures. Texan Brooklynite living in Brussels.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.