Lovely Newcastle double & ensuite
Ospitato da Sue
Sue è l'host.
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Large, quirky loft room, with small, well-fitted shower room, on the first floor of a big bungalow in a quiet, leafy suburb, close to Keele University, Royal Stoke Hospital, city and M6.
Well maintained, tastefully decorated and with a nice garden.

L'alloggio

It's a big room, on the first floor, with quirky, sloping ceilings and a Velux window. The en-suite is small, but fitted with Villeroy and Bosch toilet, basin and a shower. Its very simply furnished, with a double bed, leather armchair, a couple of drawer units and a clothes rail. There is no specific desk in the room, but we can lend you a small folding dining table if you need something to work on, or you may like to use the newly fitted office space, located outside your room.
We are within walking distance of the hospital and Keele University, as well as the pretty market town of Newcastle. Easy access to the main routes: A34, A500 and M6 yet the surrounding area is quiet and leafy - one of the best residential areas! It's relatively easy to get to Alton Towers from here.

Accesso ospiti

There are three reception rooms - lounge, dining room and conservatory to share with us. We also have a large patio and garden for you to lounge in, when the weather is warm.
You're welcome to share the kitchen if you'd like to make a meal. There will be a cupboard, some fridge and freezer space for you to store food and loads of gadgets to use.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We'd love to sit and chat and listen to you over a cup of coffee if you've got time. If you want space, and peace and quiet - that's no problem, either. Just come and find us if you need anything . We'll do our best to help you with any queries you may have.
Your room is yours, whilst you stay with us and we won't disturb you unless it's an emergency.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We do have dogs, who are sensible and incredibly friendly. We keep them to the main family space and garden for most of the time and they should not impact on your stay.


Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Essenziali

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 21 €
Deposito cauzionale 115 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Prezzo per il weekend 40 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Due to local council regulations, we don't serve breakfast - but there's almost always milk, bread, butter and cereal available but they are not gluten, dairy or nut free. If you'd like us to get you anything for your arrival, please let us know what you'd like.

No smoking or vaping, please.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Harriet
Agosto 2016
Sue was so flexible and welcoming, she lent me her bike and I never felt like I was in the way or intruding. She was always happy to chat and made sure I had everything I needed.

Profilo utente di Joanna
Luglio 2016
My first Airbnb experience and I enjoyed so much! Lovely people and cute dogs! Room was so comfortable - had an amazing rest! Really recommend!

Profilo utente di Rob
Giugno 2016
Sue and Andy and their sons were very welcoming at their lovely home in Newcastle-u-Lyme. They were most accommodating, allowing me the freedom of their house - in particular, the conservatory overlooking the garden is a very pleasant area to sit and the fast wifi meant that I could work in there productively. The bedroom is in the loft with plenty of space and it was pleasing that the window blind closes fully so that I could catch up on some sleep during the daylight hours after a long flight. Their dogs are very friendly and no problem at all - never heard them once. During the 3 nights I stayed, one of the evenings Andy had cooked a little excess for dinner so it was most appreciated when they invited me to have some dinner with them - and it was delicious! Highly recommended as Airbnb hosts.

Newcastle-under-Lyme, Regno UnitoMembro dal Ottobre 2015
Profilo utente di Sue

Calm, sensible and helpful. I'd like to think that we make people feel welcome in our home.
We have traveled extensively and enjoy meeting new people and trying new food. Whilst delighted to help out and chat to anyone, if you'd appreciate the company, you can be assured of peace and quiet, if that's what you'd prefer.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili