Private Double Bedroom & Shower Rm
Ospitato da Evie
Evie è l'host.Evie è un Superhost.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Double bedroom with sole use of WC with large shower. These rooms are very private from the rest of the house. You are alone on your fooor.

L'alloggio

Available is the newly decorated ground floor of a modern 3 story town house with a good sized double room and shower room with large shower^.

Room extras:
* Teas, coffees, bottled water & room snacks
* Mini refrigerator
* Wifi
* Free driveway parking space
* Hairdryer
* Large towels

Available also:
* Iron
* Washing Machine
* And pretty much anything you may need


^ Please note the ground floor where your room and bathroom is, is very private, however, it also has the main door to the house and stairs leading up the shared kitchen, dining, lounge and outside space.

Accesso ospiti

Double bedroom & large shower newly decorated shower room with loo and sink.

The room and shower room are the only two rooms on the ground floor of this 3 story town house, which also has the main door and stairs up to the rest of the house.

Guests are welcome to share the kitchen / diner & lounge with 60" flat screen Internet TV and very large extremely comfortable sofa on the second floor. Guests can also as use the outside small covered terrace.

The top floor is private. It's where I sleep, have my hangout room and my bathroom.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Guests are welcome to call or text my mobile at anytime should they need me. I've also got back up for if I'm not available or out of town. I'll always send welcome information.

As I said wrote elsewhere, I never use the ground floor and am not often found in the lounge. The top floor is where I tend to hang out when I'm at home.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Minimum 2 night stay


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Cucina

Regole della casa
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 12:00

Cancellazioni

38 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Gorka
Settembre 2017
This was my girlfriend's and l first Airbnb experience, we stayed four nights and we were so lucky to find Evie, she is a great host. Warm, welcoming, chill and very smiling. The house is as described and it smells very nice ( especially the sheets, towles and living room). We recommend Evie's listing. We know where we will be staying next time we visit beautiful Edinburgh.

Profilo utente di Vicky
Settembre 2017
Evie was very welcoming. She gave us lots of useful information about buses and sites to see in Edinburgh. Her house was comfortable and stylish with everything we could want. We would love to return.

Profilo utente di Laura
Settembre 2017
Hem estat molt còmodes a casa l'Evie: ella és super hospitalària i ens ha fet sentir com a casa, q no havíem de fer cap compliment. Hem tingut la cuina i la sala per nosaltres, on hem pogut esmorzar cada dia i fer-hi algún àpat més. La casa està a 10 min del centre en bus, però la parada és allà mateix.

Profilo utente di Ayah
Settembre 2017
Evie made us feel at home the moment we stepped into her lovely place. She was very welcoming and friendly, and we had a great conversation about many interesting topics. The room and bathroom were clean and big and the bed comfortable. The duvet was very warm as well, which was great. Thanks for making this experience a very positive one for us.

Profilo utente di Emilie
Agosto 2017
Evie est une vote adorable et très attentionné. La chambre et La salle de bain sont bien séparé de l'espace de vie de la propriétaire ce qui permet de ce sentir bien. C'est vraiment une bonne adresse!

Profilo utente di Martin
Agosto 2017
Excelent place

Profilo utente di Martijn
Agosto 2017
Evie is een fantastische gastvrouw en helpt je graag op weg door Edinburgh. Een fantastische verblijf voor een nog geweldigere stad, vooral tijdens het zomerse Fringe festival!

Edimburgo, Regno UnitoMembro dal Ottobre 2015
Profilo utente di EvieEvie è un Superhost.
Hi I'm Evie thanks for stopping by my listing. :) Originally Irish I've been living in Edinburgh for 11yrs and LOVE the city which I know really well. I've also toured a lot of Scotland so would be delighted to answer any of your travel queries. I'm passionate about lots …
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili