Shared Bathroom
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

I have two rooms with a queen bed for rent. Bathroom must be shared with other guests. Living room and kitchen available. Fenced backyard. House is approximately 4 miles from Bush Field Airport and 10 miles from Fort Gordon

L'alloggio

The room includes a queen size bed, a dresser, and a closet. The bathroom is adjacent to the room. There is a bathtub/shower, shampoo, body wash and towels are provided.
Limit two per bedroom. Sorry, no guests.
The WIFI is included.
Curbside parking

Accesso ospiti

Guests are welcome to make use of the kitchen if they agree to clean up after themselves. Kitchen utensils, pots, skillets, dishes, dish clothes and towels are available. You will have space in the cabinet and the fridge to store your food. There is a coffee maker that you can use.
You can use the living room to watch TV.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I make myself available at the request of my guests. I can provide feedback on restaurants and attractions.

Altre cose da evidenziare

My rates change along the year. The rate on my web page might not reflect the actual seasonal price, please check the calendar!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 15:00 - 00:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 36
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 00:00.

Please clean your shoes when you come in.
No smoking in the house.
No bags on the bed please!
No wipes or paper towels in the toilets, please use trash can!
No pets.
No guests.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

5 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Chirapat
Aprile 2016
The house was clean and neat. I had a good experience staying at her place. Will definitely stay there again if I have another chance. She has a place for you to put food in the fridge and all necessities you need.

Profilo utente di Megan
Aprile 2016
I had a nice stay with Ute. She had everything I needed including a nice area for food in the fridge and food pantry. Thank you.

Profilo utente di John
Dicembre 2015
Ute was a fantastic host. She was very accommodating and pleasant. The room was clean and comfortable. I had an early flight in the morning and I am so glad to find a place so close the the airport. Thanks Ute!

Profilo utente di Joanne
Dicembre 2015
Ute met me at the door, the neighborhood is quiet and nice. They were very accommodating, and sweet. House was neat and clean at all times.

Profilo utente di Luciane
Novembre 2015
This was my first time in Augusta, GA and it was a complete surprise to find out that I was Ute's first AirBnB guest! What a honor!! The house was sparkling clean and I'm usually picky with "bathtubs"...but not this time. It was actually my escape every night coming from long hours standing in my jewelry show. Ute is extremely friendly and I miss her sweet personality already. The kitchen was functional and had a nice empty basket to place all my groceries in the fridge as well. Ute is also a chef, and her Germany Butter grape cookies are to die for! Well!!! I guess my diet can start next week! I highly recommend Ute's sweet home.

Questo host ha 6 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Augusta, Georgia, Stati UnitiMembro dal Settembre 2014
Profilo utente di Ute

I am from Germany and would like to meet people from all over the world. I work from home and will be around most the time.
I make myself available at the request of my guests. I can provide feedback on restaurants and attractions.

Lingue: Deutsch, English
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili