The fireplace is one of the features of this Edwardian house.

Stanza privata

4 ospiti

1 camera da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

I have two double rooms in an Edwardian terraced house in the historic coaching town of Stony Stratford. The town is convenient for Milton Keynes centre, Northampton, Bedford, Buckingham and a number of locations accessible via the M1. There are excellent train links to Milton Keynes.

L'alloggio

The rooms are comfortable, quiet and spacious. Linens, towels, breakfast and hot/cold drinks supplied.

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have access to the living area and the kitchen as well as both bathrooms and the rear garden.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I live in the house and will be available for guests on a daily basis to help with transport, local facilities and places of interest.

Altre cose da evidenziare

This is ideal accommodation for someone who needs to spend a few days each week in Milton Keynes. The bedrooms are large enough to relax and spread out in the evening and the neighbourhood is quiet and restful. Stony Stratford has a wealth of pubs and restaurants for evening meals.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1.5
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi
Internet wireless
Cucina
Colazione

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 6 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 6 €
Sconto settimanale: 3%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)

No smokers or e-smokers please. No animals either due to allergies. Treat my house with the love you show your own and I'll be happy.

Please feel free to have a drink with me in the evening and tell me of your adventures.

Evening meals and packed lunches available on request at extra charge.


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

43 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Diane
Agosto 2017
We had a great stay and would certainly come again if in the area.

Profilo utente di Rebecca
Agosto 2017
Lou was very accommodating and helped us a lot when it came to navigating the local area. She's also a lovely character and even put a DVD on for my daughter in the morning :) very much recommended

Profilo utente di Hannah
Luglio 2017
I had a warm welcome from Lou, preceded by excellent directions and good communication, and Lou was flexible and amenable as to my arrival time. The stay was exactly what I needed and I'd recommend staying at Lou's place to you.

Profilo utente di Jessica
Luglio 2017
Nice basic family home. Crazy but lovable dog when we were there. Unexpected but fab breakfast. Lou is a delightful host. Parking a little hit and miss (especially for two vehicles)
Profilo utente di Lou
Risposta di Lou:
My partner and Ruby the dog were staying with me for the weekend. If my guests prefer a dog-free space, Ruby stays at home.
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Liam
Luglio 2017
Thanks for having us Lou, great to meet you!

Profilo utente di Keith
Giugno 2017
Lou is a great host good night sleep

Profilo utente di Graeme
Giugno 2017
Lou is a very friendly and accommodating host always ready to help. She makes you feel very welcome and has good communication.

Questo host ha 9 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Regno UnitoMembro dal Maggio 2011
Profilo utente di Lou

My husband, Tony, and I have owned Villa Bellevue for nearly 10 years. We spent our honeymoon in Kalkan, Turkey in 1985 and vowed to return someday.

I am a primary school teacher and Tony is a solicitor. We go to the villa about 4 times a year. It is our place to relax and de-stress.

Please see our website: and come and stay at Villa Bellevue soon.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili