Bedroom 2 with 2 x single beds which can be used as a king size bed.Stand alone bathroom with bath, shower, basin and wc.
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
2 bagni
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
2 bagni
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Situated in the Western Cape's south coast boasting around 300 days of sunshine per year. Climate closely comparable with the Mediterranean climate. 34 Kms from the George Airport, 74 kms from Outshoorn (ostrich farming), 92 kms from the Cango Caves.

L'alloggio

Bedroom 1 - queen size bed with en suite bathroom (shower, basin and wc) built in cupboards and a roof fan; Bedroo(URL HIDDEN)single beds convertible into a king size bed, built in cupboards and roof fan; 2 x smaller kids can use foam mattresses (available); fully equipped kitchen, dining and living area (DStv available at going rental rates. Second bathroom with bath, shower, basin and wc. All windows and sliding doors fitted with burglar proofing. Braai facility and furniture on patio.

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have access to entire flat - measuring 135 square meters including the roofed patio.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Whilst the flat is separated from the main residence by means of an inter leading door, my wife and I will be available to assist guests where ever possible.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Whilst full HD DStv will be available when we are at home (Xtra View, Premium), visitors can also bring their own decoder and smart card - all cables are available (single view), water and electricity are included in the price. Laundry facilities are available within 1 km. There are shops within 1km and a mall 3 kms away.


Servizi
Aria condizionata
Palestra
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 19 €
Deposito cauzionale 160 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend 48 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli
Spazi comuni
2 letti bassi

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

No excessive noise any time of the day.
No smoking inside the flat.
Children will have access to the lawn.
No parties.
No fireworks.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

11 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Nathalie
Settembre 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Langpouse, great value for your money ! We will definitely be back.

Profilo utente di John
Luglio 2017
Lampies is a wonderful host and Langpouse is a little gem for a comfortable self catering stay and base for visiting Mosselbay and Garden Route. Quiet, safe and with easy access to the major routes.
Profilo utente di Lampies
Risposta di Lampies:
Thanks John. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you in December.
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Colman
Febbraio 2017
This is a great place - Lampies & Adri are hospitable, welcoming & concerned to ensure that everything was alright. Highly recommend- clean, spacious and safe. Colman & Claire

Profilo utente di Tom
Febbraio 2017
Like a home from home. Lovely house. Warm, interesting people. Thank you very much.

Profilo utente di Eben
Gennaio 2017
Lampies and A3 are perfect hosts. The house is comfortable, spotless clean and fully equiped with everything you may need. It feels like home! It is central and close to the beach, shops and all major routes. Quiet neighbourhood with a stunning view. We had a wonderfull time and enjoyed every moment of our holiday.

Profilo utente di Mareike
Agosto 2016
Lampies was an awesome host: the communication was very easy and he took great care of us. I can definitely recommend anyone to stay with Lampies!

Profilo utente di LeeLee è un Superhost.
Luglio 2016
Lampies was a fantastic host and went out of his way to accommodate us. We thoroughly enjoyed staying at his extremely comfortable unit which stocked everything one could possibly need. We will definitely be back.

Mossel Bay, SudafricaMembro dal Ottobre 2015
Profilo utente di Lampies

Retired engineer/project manager. Loves camping/touring locally, reading, watching sport and braaing.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili