The back of our house South West FacingOur rose garden
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

We are a Family Home located in the seaside town of Rustington inbetween Worthing and Chichester and good location for Goodwood. You will have an en-suite room which is located on the ground floor with it's own TV, WIFI, table and chairs.

L'alloggio

My name is Tamsin. I work from home and live with my family and two Border Terriers in a lovely welcoming home.

We are offering a East facing room that gets the sun streaming in first thing welcoming you to the morning. It is a double bedroom with a shower en suite based on our ground floor in a five bedroomed house in the delightful village of Rustington. The room includes a TV, WIFI, essential toiletries, hair dryer, hanging space, double bed that can be made into twin beds if so required. We offer homemade cake or scones on arrival and a continental breakfast in the morning, inc in the price. There is the option of eating breakfast in your room or alternatively joining us in our living area, in the sunny kitchen diner and meet the dogs! There is a car parking on our drive and extra storage if needed in the side porch.

Check in time is 3pm ( this can be flexible depending on circumstance)
Check out time is 10.30am

Accesso ospiti

The Guests can access our large SW garden with several parts to it to find the sunshine. However, we have dogs and therefore be respectful of shutting the gates. The room accomdates it's own table and chairs but if you prefer we have large a kitchen diner where you are more than welcome to breakfast in rather than your room.

Interazione con gli ospiti

When you arrive we always anticipate to be in so we can welcome you and provide you with a reviving cup of tea/cofee and help with any questions or queries on the area you may have. If for any reason we can not be here there is a key safe and will provide directions on booking.

Altre cose da evidenziare

If travelling by car we have space for a car and also supply parking discs for Rustington and Littlehampton car parks.
There is a washing machine which you can use for a small fee or I can do washing and drying for you at a cost of £5.
We do live on a busy road so be aware there will be traffic noise.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Internet wireless
Colazione

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 6 €
Prezzo per il weekend 56 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

We are a No Smoking household and as have two dogs will not be able to accommodate any further pets. We would ask that you respect that it is a family home and to treat it as you would your own and if returning to the property at a late hour to keep the noise to a minimum.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

8 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Cicely
Agosto 2017
Tamsin and Nick made us feel very welcome to their lovely home. Loads of useful information about eating places, and places to visit nearby. We sat out in the garden for our breakfast, which was much more than just a continental breakfast with fresh fruit from the garden. Hector and Hettie were a joy, this was our first Air B and B and I think we were very lucky, thank you both.

Profilo utente di Bronte
Luglio 2017
Me and my boyfriend absolutely loved staying in Tamsin and her family's house. They were so welcoming and friendly as were their two dogs. The breakfast was also amazing and just everything in general was so tidy. Would definitely stay here again as well as recommend to others.

Profilo utente di Marilyn
Maggio 2017
Lovely place to stay. Not a single thing I can fault. Super comfy room and lush breakfast. Just felt very welcome.
Profilo utente di Tamsin
Risposta di Tamsin:
It was our pleasure Marilyn hope you had a safe and good journey home and you are most welcome again. Regards
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Helen
Maggio 2017
You couldn't fault this A&B. Every attention to detail was there, clean, comfy, quiet and along with the tea facilities a delicious piece of cake. 10/10 in my opinion.
Profilo utente di Tamsin
Risposta di Tamsin:
Helen pleasure to meet you and hope you had a lovely day out with your mother enjoying the wonderful sunshine in our Rustington micro climate!
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Floris
Settembre 2016
We had a great weekend at Tamsin's place. It's a perfect place to stay if you want to visit Goodwood for example. We were warmly welcomed by Tamsin with a delicious flapjack, tea and a lot of tips for the weekend. The room and bathroom are perfectly clean and well maintained. The breakfast is really delicious with fresh fruit, some pastries, yoghurt and bread. In short, we had a delightful stay and we would recommend it to anyone!

Profilo utente di Iain
Luglio 2016
Thanks Tasmin and family for a very relaxed and comfortable three nights. It was great to have a private bolt hole to retreat to after hectic days spent visiting relatives! The garden is gorgeous, and I was delighted to have an opportunity to eat my very generous breakfast on the deck. And thanks for the red wine and chat!

Profilo utente di Alina
Luglio 2016
Tamsin gave us a warm welcome when we arrived and showed us the beautiful room with the bathroom. We even had our own kettler! We slept very well there and in the morning, we've had breakfast with the family, which was very nice. They seemed interested in what we do and who we are. Tamsin made us feeling home and safe. It was a very nice stay and it was as nice to meet her and the family.
Profilo utente di Tamsin
Risposta di Tamsin:
It was a delight to have Alina and friend to stay. Very interesting to hear about their trip and congratulations to both of them and good luck with it all.
Luglio 2016

Rustington, Regno UnitoMembro dal Marzo 2015
Profilo utente di Tamsin

I live in our lovely family home with my husband and two teenage children with one away at University and our two border terriers!
I am a lover of food and hospitality having trained and worked in this field for many years. Our kitchen diner is the heart of our home and being SW facing is perfect place to relax and eat in the sunshine any time of year.
I enjoy the cinema and we are lucky to have a small local independent cinema that has nearly all releases along with the live streaming of west end productions that are now so popular. Alternatively I enjoy being a "friend" of our Chichester theatre which is affiliated with our wonderful British Institution the National Theatre and hence the quality of all productions reflect this from cast to stage.
We love to travel and ski and as I worked as a chalet girl in my formative years we wanted to make sure our children would have the opportunity so we were fortunate enough to buy an apartment in the gorgeous lesser know resort of Bansko in Bulgaria.
I would hope that you enjoy your stay with us as we enjoy being hospitable and entertaining our friends so we would anticipate to provide the same relaxed atmosphere for our clients so that they want for nothing.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili