Vai al contenuto
Small, clean, comfortable room with wardrobe, desk, bookshelves and chair.
Rm3 Blouberg Nature Reserve
Rm3 Blouberg Nature Reserve
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Room in secure, spacious, peaceful home. Huge farm-like garden bordering RIETVLEI NATURE RESERVE. 4.5km from postcard-famous BLOUBERG BEACH with views of TABLE MOUNTAIN. Incredibly rich plant & animal life, right next to all expected city amenities.

L'alloggio

The best of nature alongside all the Mother City offers.

Accesso ospiti

In-house access to bedroom, guest-exclusive shared bathroom and shared dining room.
Outside access to huge gardens and braai (BBQ)
Neighboring access to vlei, and beach 4km away.
Easily accessible amenities: transport, buses, shopping mall, cinema, gym, tennis courts, swimming pool, library, super tube, golf course, and more.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I'm usually available to help you as I work from home with my two children.

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Colazione
Asciugatrice
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Orario per il check-in: 14:00 - 19:00
Check-out entro le 10:00

We run a Christian, child-friendly home.
Please let us know your needs!
Please don't invite strangers to our home.
Noise to a minimum after dark, please.
No smoking.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un animale domestico
Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

16 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Mo
Luglio 2017
One of the best stays. Very friendly neat and clean well done

Profilo utente di Kirsten
Gennaio 2017
Could not have had a better stay or better host . Theresa went out of her way to make sure I was comfortable and was helpful with using the my citi bus system . It is a lovely peaceful area to stay and lovely comminity with a host that goes above and beyond . Will definitely come again.

Profilo utente di Jasmine Noelle
Gennaio 2017
I never made it to Theresa's home in Cape Town due to flight issues. However, she was VERY sweet and nurturing and communicated with me the entire time and wished me well getting home. She attempted to refund a portion of my stay but the link that was sent to accept the refund kept coming up as an error. Overall, I do plan to rebook with Theresa and finally make it to Cape Town.

Profilo utente di Micha
Dicembre 2016
Theresa is a great host. Her house and garden are very beautiful and in a quiet neighbourhood. Since i booked very spontaneously, I arrived quite late, so she waited up for me.

Profilo utente di Manie
Novembre 2016
Lovely place and great people! Highly recommended for anyone stopping over!

Profilo utente di Sean And Kathleen
Novembre 2016
Theresa and her family are genuinely warm and welcoming, which made my stay special. I particularly enjoyed walking along the adjacent wetland (apparently largest wetland in Southern Africa) and incoming squadrons of pelicans are a sight to behold. I chose this venue as it suited my needs and budget, and was pleasantly surprised by the good value I got, not that one can put a price on being so warmly welcomed.

Profilo utente di Chris
Ottobre 2016
Theresa is a fantastic host. Very accommodating, friendly, and welcoming. The property is very neat and is centrally located. Altogether a fantastic experience.

Città del Capo, SudafricaMembro dal Settembre 2015
Profilo utente di Theresa

I'm a 43 year old widow with two children of of 10 and 13 years. We're a Christian family and believe that Love makes the world go round....

We love our home - our animals, our garden, our vlei, our beach and our mountain. We never tire of exploring them - by foot, by bike, on a bodyboard, through a lens...
Hop on, it's fun!

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili