Stanza privata

4 ospiti

1 stanza

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

L'alloggio

Welcome to Australia!

Your accommodation

We have a fantastic four-bedroom home to share! There is a choice of rooms available for you with a queen bed and a shared bathroom. There is a fold up bed that can be added to the room if you require to have 3 people in the room.
We can provide breakfast, including tea, coffee, toast and cereal if that's what you'd like. Wireless wi-fi is available as are laundry facilities.

There is a lovely sunny and rustic garden to relax in, or for breakfast and lunch and a park at the front!

We are a couple (originally Scottish) whose children have grown and left home. My daughter and I used air bnb in the US and loved the experience so we would love to welcome you to our home!

We live in Keilor Park, just a 10 minute taxi ride from Melbourne Airport. The cost of a taxi is about $23. Please do NOT take the Skybus as this is an express bus to the city centre and does not come to our house - a taxi is much better and faster.

Our house is just 200 metres, or 2 minutes walk from buses which link with the train into the city.. The house is about 20 kms from the CBD, and it is about a 25 minute drive into the CBD. However if you intend to use public transport during your stay you should take advantage of the visitors Myki pack that you can buy from the Skybus depot at the airport for $14.

Altre cose da evidenziare

If you require 3 people to use the room the second bed is a fold up bed. This will obviously limit the space in the room but probably makes for a more affordable family rate rather than having to book 2 separate rooms.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 13€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 28€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Please just respect our home.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

87 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Vigo
Giugno 2017
Great accommodation

Profilo utente di Daniel
Maggio 2017
Great house, hosts and location! Defiantly recommend! A+

Profilo utente di Munish
Maggio 2017
Theresa was great!!!! good host, friendly and helpful

Profilo utente di Munish
Maggio 2017
She is a very very good host, friendly and helpful. No problems !!!!!!!

Profilo utente di Jessica
Aprile 2017
Great accommodation, really nice host and still affordable for a backpacker! Perfect trip Thanks a lot

Profilo utente di Stephen
Aprile 2017
Theresa was very kind and helpful before and during our stay. Very flexible in accommodating our check-in time, provided useful transportation info to CBD and other area in short notice, showed us around the house, family friendly, my daughters love the toys in the house, generous to provide snacks and breakfast, all in all made us feel like home. Close access to a playground and bus stop, just round the corner. Check-out was easy too.

Profilo utente di John
Aprile 2017
We stayed here on a long layover. Our host was absolutely amazing and welcoming and flexible about our arrival. We texted as we left the airport and she opened the door for us as we walked up the driveway. We had great conversations. She took us in on Easter eve and had a lovely breakfast for us on Sunday. We talked quite a bit. We had a great experience. Comfy room. And an easy ride to the airport that she helped with.
Profilo utente di TheresaTheresa è un Superhost.
Risposta di Theresa:
Thanks John. It was lovely to meet you and Kathy and I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. Always know that you will be most welcome back here.
Aprile 2017

Questo host ha 5 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Melbourne, Australia · Membro dal Agosto 2010
Profilo utente di TheresaTheresa è un Superhost.

I am (what I consider to be) a 'young' 57 year old who is coming to the US for a month in September. I am meeting up with my daughter (27) who has been working/travelling in Canada. I am originally from Scotland but have lived in Australia for more than 20 years. I still work full time as a high school teacher and Jacqueline is a commerce graduate who works in data analysis. We reckon that we are both friendly, outgoing people. In the past, as a family we have hosted exchange students from Finland, Denmark, Sweden, Japan and China!
Having has a great experience using Air bnb in the U.S. my husband (Alex) and I have now decided that we can reciprocate to travelers who would like to stay with us in Melbourne

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.