Vai al contenuto
New & Cozy! Bars/Food/Tennis/Park! Pet OK
New & Cozy! Bars/Food/Tennis/Park! Pet OK
2 ospiti
Monolocale
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
Monolocale
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

30 days or longer rental -- in HOT HOT HOT City Park Area! Close to Downtown, Cherry Creek, I-70--5 minutes to each! This light, bright, sunny and happy space is private and FRESH! Clean and Crisp--fresh and white. Concrete floors, sassy tile in the bath and a lovely comfortable feel. Kitchen allows for light cooking-full fridge/freezer. Travel Nurse Perfect,Short term work assignment, Relocation stay! All utilities paid~Fully furnished with all towels, linens and cooking items! Wifi included

L'alloggio

The studio is light, bright and open. Thought out to the 10's. Only 4 blocks to 34 restaurants and venue's...but, hang out and enjoy this quiet space only 5 minutes to Downtown, I-70 to the mountains or Cherry Creek

Accesso ospiti

Your private studio and the side yard to hang in.

Interazione con gli ospiti

minimal

Servizi
Animali domestici ammessi
Internet wireless
Cucina
TV
Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 53 €
Sconto settimanale: 1%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 30 notti

12 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Samantha
Agosto 2017
The location of this cute little rental is unbeatable! And the fenced in yard, off-street parking, and laundry were wonderful additions!

Profilo utente di Allison
Novembre 2016
My 5 week stay worked out just great! The place looks just like the pics and has modern finishes. Bathroom is small but has a good shower. The kitchen was great for cooking and having a W/D available was a plus! Fantastic location with the park right across the street. Nan's son Taylor was helpful and attentive when needed. I would recommend this place for a short or long term stay. Also allows pets!

Profilo utente di Ally
Ally
Ottobre 2016
Lovvvveeelllyyy place! Quaint and in a great area.

Profilo utente di Sebastien
Settembre 2016
Had a great time in Nan's studio. I was looking to stay a few more days in Denver and Nan gracefully let me switch from one of her apartment on Sloan Lake to this studio in City Park West. The location was ideal to explore Capitol Hill, City Park, Cheesman Park, Cherry Creek, etc. There are many restaurants and coffee shops nearby, be it on 17th or Colfax, and parking was easy. The place was clean, quiet, and very neatly decorated. It's not the biggest space but Nan is making the best use of it. Great value, highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Sarah
Settembre 2016
We enjoyed our month stay here. The location worked out great for our more permanent housing search. There were good restaurants within walking distance and being across the street from City Park was really nice. Thanks for everything Nan!

Profilo utente di Ryan
Giugno 2016
Unit was clean and check in was easy, Nan tended to the broken microwave and lights pretty quickly, as well. They were very accommodating hosts!

Profilo utente di Kevin
Gennaio 2016
We visites from miami. This place was an absolutely beautiful private studio just off of York Street. It's in the back of a small patio area shared with the main owners house and another small separate room. This room was very tidy, cozy, and spacious enough. The best feature of this bnb is the location. It is literally across the street from city park. On city park is the Denver zoo and the museum of science. Very beautiful to stroll and people watch. Also, the studio is only a few blocks from Colfax ave, a large bar and restaurant area. If you're so inclined, we discovered a city bike system that allows you to cheaply rent bikes for short rides. We were easily within a 20minite ride (or 5 minute Uber if you prefer) of the downtown 16th street outdoor mall.

Denver, Colorado, Stati UnitiMembro dal Dicembre 2012
Profilo utente di Nan

Hi~I'm a Denver native and so is my son, Taylor, who helps me with all my properties..and, we think Denver's the bomb! It really is full of nice, friendly people, activities and fun. I'm a long time Denver Realtor and I also am crazy about architecture, renovations (like this property I've just finished) and art. I live two lives. He is an outdoor guy and spent years as a Snowboard instructor. We love Colorado and all that it has to offer and love hosting you~! We work to have our rentals nice and clean with a friendly comfortable feeling--fully stocked without any personal items..these are specifically for vacation rentals and made nice for YOU~!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili