Enjoy a Great View and the Sound of the Creek in the South Guest RoomLots of Space in the Walk-in Closet.


Stanza privata

3 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Creekside Paradise B&B is an idyllic mountain lodge located on 20 forested acres. It's a perfect peaceful hideaway with scenic views and hiking trails. In the South Room you'll fall asleep to the sound of the creek and wake to a fabulous view .

L'alloggio

The Lodge, situated right on the creek, is peaceful, quiet, and romantic. This log and stone home is snug and cozy inside with a large fireplace, fully equipped kitchen with cooking privileges. Breakfast is included and other meals are available at extra cost. All amenities are available and include laundry facilities, Wi-Fi, TV, a hot tub, and an outdoor fire pit. The South Room includes a queen-sized bed, a walk-in closet, a shared bathroom, and great views. There is plenty of space to add a single bed to accommodate up to 3 guests in the room.

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have free access to all common areas in the home, including our large yard and private hiking trails. The Lodge is located close to everything! The Appalachian Trail is just down the road. Fontana and Santeetlah Lakes, Joyce Kilmer Wilderness, Great Smoky Mountain National Park, Tsali Recreation Area and extensive hiking trails are all close by. The Tail of the Dragon, Moonshiner 28 and other beautiful rides are minutes away

Interazione con gli ospiti

We live here most of the year and love having guests to share our home. We are happy to host local hikes and outings. We have pets and welcome your pets, too.

Altre cose da evidenziare

There is a 2-car garage available. We provide tools and supplies for motorcycle maintenance. RV hook-ups are also available.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Cane(i) e gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 22 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 44
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00

All we ask is that you keep your room and bathrooms clean. We enjoy meeting new people who like to socialize with us and other visitors. Pets are allowed but they need to get along with our pets. No smoking in the house. Graham is a dry county so bring your own adult beverages.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

1 Recensione


Profilo utente di Lauren
Ottobre 2016
Jeff and Cynthia are wonderful hosts. They are both friendly and knowledgeable about the surrounding area. My boyfriend and I enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this AirBnB!
Profilo utente di Cynthia
Risposta di Cynthia:
Thank you for your review, Lauren. We're glad you enjoyed your stay though it was brief and busy. Hopefully you'll enjoy a more relaxing holiday when you return to our neck of the woods again!
Ottobre 2016

Questo host ha 7 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Robbinsville, North Carolina, Stati UnitiMembro dal Dicembre 2014
Profilo utente di Cynthia

I'm a veterinarian by trade. I retired from practice to found a wildlife rehabilitation center in Ontario, Canada. Once that endeavor was self-sufficient, my partner, Jeff and I retired to the mountains of western North Carolina. We both love hiking, enjoying nature, and riding our motorcycles on the scenic roads in this area. I now contribute to my community by providing veterinary care for lost and abandoned dogs and cats. I belong to 3 hiking clubs and am a trail maintainer for the Appalachian Trail Conservancy. I write a pet column for the local newspaper. I also enjoy gardening, cooking, and spending time with my 3 dogs.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili