Great quite large apartment Milan N
Great quite large apartment Milan N


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 stanze

2 Letti


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 stanze

2 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Our bright and comfortable apartment for 3+ 1 people is fully furnished recently remodeled in a very nice and quite street.
Very close to public transportation, close to Fiera Rho Milano, close to the freeway to get away for a day trip to Como Lake!

L'alloggio

Very nice apartment, 120 sqm , fully equipped.
Extremely bright, just renovated, fully furnished, second floor in safe building with share garden.
Description:
one master bedroom,
one bedroom with 1 single bed
+ 1 additional bed per request,
two bathrooms with shower and bath,
very big living room
modern bulhaup kitchen, new appliances, oven – dishwasher – washing machine, all kitchen equipments,
TV & DVD player, AC. Two big balcony!
Private Parking for car, motorbike and bicycle is available.
Flat located in a quiet area, P.zza Accursio-Viale Certosa area, close to shopping mall, supermarket.
10 minutes drive to Fiera Milano city and 20 minutes drive to Fiera Rho, close to freeway Nord West Milan if you want to get away from the city for the weekend and visit Lake of Como, Bergamo, Torino, Venezia and others beautiful italian place.
Well connected to public transports. (15– 20 minutes from Duomo).

Private garage available per request.

Please send your request, we apply special price if you are interested to rent for longer period.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 10:00
Check-Out: 16:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 100€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 150€
Cauzione: 200€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 10:00

• Check-in time is 10AM.

• Check-in time is 10AM.


Cancellazioni

Questo host utilizza Termini di cancellazione Moderati

Effettua una cancellazione entro 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Se effettui una cancellazione nei 7 giorni prima del viaggio, otterrai un rimborso del 50% per i pernottamenti, mentre i costi verranno interamente rimborsati.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

4 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Tereza
Aprile 2016
Thanks so much! I absolutely loved the stay in Your apartment. Any mistake, very helpful and kind approach

Profilo utente di Pablo
Aprile 2014
Cinzia was a great host. She gave us attention since the first minute for everything we needed. Even the wifi that didn´t exist, she got in a few hours. 100% indicated.

Profilo utente di Thomas
Aprile 2013
Nice and livable apartment. We stayed for 8 nights during Euroluce 2013. Conveniently located to trade show ground Fiera Milano in Rho (very good to get to by car in the morning) and also easy to get into Milan city centre. Good access to trams. The optional undercover parking was fantastic and secure and made life a lot easier. We stayed there with 3 persons and each of us basically had their own room (one airbed in the living room). A few smaller restaurants and a bigger shopping centre are in easy walking distance from the apartment. Thanks to Cinzia and Graziella for being such good hosts. I can recommend the apartment.

Profilo utente di Courtney
Aprile 2012
Cinzia and her family were terrific hosts for our group during Milan Design Week 2012! We highly recommend her and the apartment!

Los Angeles, California, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Aprile 2011
Profilo utente di Cinzia

I am happy when I am sharing my life and my places with other people

My passion is in architecture, design, art
My favorite city: NY & Rome
My favorite food: Italian
My favorite movie:Match Point of Woody Allen
My favorite music: all music, depends where I am

I can't live without a large bag, specially when I am travelling!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore