Kitchen with microwave, stove and fridge.Clean bathroom.


Stanza privata

3 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Quiet room in large, sunny and clean duplex apartment on first floor (yay no walk up!) with 1.5 bathrooms and fully furnished kitchen/living room. Share apt with recently married couple, who's hardly ever home. Rooftop access and bike storage area.

L'alloggio

Top main floor has hardwood floors throughout with open concept kitchen and living area combo and where your bedroom is. Large window with air conditioner slot, dining table with chairs, futon for lounging around or the occasional guest and large TV and media components. Full bathroom and fully furnished kitchen with large fridge, dishwasher and microwave. Spiral staircase leads to basement where our bedroom is.

Accesso ospiti

- Top floor access to the bathroom, kitchen, eating area and tv space.

- Clean room with bed is on the top floor with two windows side by side on one wall, for lots of light and fresh air.

- There is an air conditioner and baseboard heating. Hardwood floors and large closet with shelves.

- Rooftop access and bike access via building stairs.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Recently married couple in mid-late 30s. Jon is a tennis pro in Greenwich, CT originally from Michigan and Laura is a NY native that freelances as a graphic designer. Jon leaves early in the AM and works long hours. He's usually only home nights and weekends. Laura occasionally works from home but mostly has similar schedule.

Both love going to concerts, checking out new restaurants and socializing with friends over a beer or two.

We also have two cats that mostly keep to themselves. One is friendly and one only comes out when we are cooking or you shake their treat box.

Altre cose da evidenziare

- Heat, water, gas and electricity
- 1.5 bathrooms (One full upstairs and half downstairs that we use)
- Full Kitchen with large fridge, microwave, toaster oven, regular oven with broiler and dishwasher.
- High Speed Internet with WIFI
- Large TV with HBO, Hulu, Netflix, Apple TV & Chromecast
- Baseboard Heating
- Air Conditioning slot
- Rooftop Access
- Bike Storage


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1.5
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 31 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 33
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203), 1 divano letto
Spazi comuni
2 divani letto

Regole della casa

No guests or additional pets.
No smoking.
Be respectful and clean.
Food garbage can't be left overnight. Garbage cans right out front of building.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

7 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Ya-Chu
Gennaio 2017
Laura & Jonny they're so friendly, there house have two lovely cats, from subway station around 5~7 minutes so convenient! It's nice experience to stay their house ~ thanks :)

Profilo utente di Nick
Ottobre 2016
Laura and Jonny were really accessible for us to communicate with, especially in checking in a lot later than expected (after midnight). The space was as described and very close for catching the train into the city. Cats were chill, price was great, and would book again.

Profilo utente di JanineJanine è un Superhost.
Aprile 2016
We had a great time staying with Laura and Jonny and it was nice getting to know them a little bit even though we didn't see each other much. Laura kept in great contact with me and she was able to meet us when we arrived and show us around. The room was fine for our needs - comfy bed and futon. They have a really nice and cozy apartment on the first floor of the building and I was glad to find fairly easy parking on the street. Laura recommended some great restaurants which we visited and enjoyed them both. I would definitely stay here again and I loved the cats, too!

Profilo utente di YixuanYixuan è un Superhost.
Dicembre 2015
Laura and Johnny are very nice. The apartment is cozy and functional, we enjoyed every bit of it including the cats.

Profilo utente di Brandon
Ottobre 2015
Only spoke to Laura due to my late hours, but she was super nice and very accommodating.

Profilo utente di Vanessa
Ottobre 2015
Laura and Jonny were great. We were both running late to the meet time and they were kind enough to offer to pick me up from a friend's house since it was a few blocks away! Details: The room was clean and quiet. The bed was comfortable - I slept SO well. Bathroom, tidy and right across the hall and the location was GREAT. Just a few blocks from both the L and the M (to the JMZ). Super adorbs kitty as well - I highly recommend joining them if you like a laid back environment with easy access to the city as well as one of the coolest neighborhoods in Bklyn.

Profilo utente di Ainhoa
Ottobre 2015
Laura y Jonny son una pareja encantadora! Fue agradable conocerlos! Ademas Jonny movió su coche para dejarnos la plaza, fue un detallazo por su parte. La cama era cómoda y el baño justo en frente resultaba muy cómodo! Las fotos son tal cual es piso, una buena opción para visitar NYC!

Questo host ha 1 recensione per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

New York, New York, Stati UnitiMembro dal Gennaio 2013
Profilo utente di Laura & Jonny

We are a couple in mid thirties. Laura is a Design Director and Graphic Designer and Jon is a Tennis Coach. Down-to-earth but enjoy going out and meeting new people.

Lingue: Español
Tasso di risposta: 60%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili